Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

Arcadia, CA

4.9
741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is an Authorized Mercedes-Benz Dealer located in Arcadia, California serving the greater Los Angeles area including Arcadia, Pasadena, and the San Gabriel Valley. Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is part of the family owned Rusnak Auto Group that has been serving the community for over 50 years. Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is one of the largest Mercedes-Benz and AMG Performance Center dealers in the country. We offer a large inventory of Mercedes-Benz, AMG Performance Models, and Sprinter/Metris Commercial Vans. We take great pride in providing the highest level of service to our valued clients. Please stop by to take a look and meet our staff.

101 N Santa Anita Ave

Arcadia, CA

91006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 741 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Katrina...{www!} "Wonderful to Work With"! Katrina has..."

- EGBurns

Katrina...{www!} "Wonderful to Work With"! Katrina has become like a good friend. A friend in the Auto Business! How often have you ever heard anyone say that anymore? Katrina called us to let us know when our Certified Mercedes vehicle might be ready for sale. She stayed in touch with us to make sure that we got the opportunity to purchase the car we had been looking for over quite some time. Katrina does her job head and shoulders above others. She responds to text messages & email swiftly and stays in touch with you throughout the sale. {When do you sleep?} Her personal service is what's missing in most other salespeople in all industries today. Yes, providing that type of service takes energy and effort but it shines through. We've purchased many vehicles over the last 20 years and there is no question that Katrina has given us the best service we've ever received. Again, we feel like friends now and will definitely buy our next vehicle from her as well. And, there is no higher compliment than saying we will recommend her to our friends and business associates as well. When you recommend someone you take the risk that the situation will be as good as you received. With Katrina, we believe our referrals will be at least as satisfied as we are if not more so. Thank You Katrina for the best experience we could have asked for.... Ellen and Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia, Ellen and Gary. We will be sure to thank Katrina and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

January 12, 2021

""My demand And you fulfill"   I think I finally found..."

- Rena

  "My demand And you fulfill"    I think I finally found Peter Liew   I didn't notice my car lease term is due. Mr. Liew called on December 23, pm, I told him my desires. Next morning on Christmas eve he told me that My car is ready with comfortable terms that I can not refuse. That is easy  down payment and  monthly payment and most importantly exactly  the model and color of the car that I wish to have. Although, I am the one who should enjoy the car.  Day after Christmas I went to Mr. Liew's office and the paperwork was well prepared including going over the terms with me. The total transaction only cost about 10 minutes just as he said " In and out" service.  

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi Rena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great experience you had with Peter at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia. Feel free to reach out if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 07, 2021

"I recently purchased a new GLE 350 with Scott Hong over..."

- 1nsp1re

I recently purchased a new GLE 350 with Scott Hong over at MB of Arcadia, and the entire process was excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend Scott and his team if you are in the market for a Merc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to see that Scott made such a memorable impression on you. Your recommendation of him and of Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is truly appreciated; congratulations on your new GLE 350!

January 06, 2021

"Thanks to Katrin for helping us choose and get the..."

- Kate and Tim

Thanks to Katrin for helping us choose and get the perfect deal for our dream car! The whole procedure of receiving the car took two days. On the first day, we sent a request to receive the car and it was approved on the same day. The next morning we arrived to sign the documents and get our car already. It was very fast and without any setback. We were very glad that we turned to Katrin for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for visiting Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia, Kate and Tim! We will be sure to thank Katrin for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 04, 2021

"If you're looking to lease or purchase a Mercedes look no..."

- tal.yomtobian

If you're looking to lease or purchase a Mercedes look no further than Katrin Bassenger at MB of Arcadia. I have been with MB for 14 years and KAT IS THE BEST. She will stop at nothing to get you the deal you want. She has gone above and beyond every time. She understands her clients, is very personable and professional. I'm an aggressive buyer and always looking for the best deal. You will be confident you're getting the best deal and service in town. She has completely changed the car leasing experience for me. Working with her a true pleasure. Thank you Kat for my new car and the amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Katrin who provided wonderful customer service. We value your business at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia and we hope that you will continue to visit us.

January 02, 2021

"Excellent experience. High integrity. Great people. No..."

- CO

Excellent experience. High integrity. Great people. No drama or bs. SO MUCH BETTER than Fletcher Jones!!! I will always bring my business to this dealership in the future. They went out of their way to take care of me, didn’t play games, and treated me like I matter to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Our team always works hard to make your experience great! They will be glad to learn your feedback. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia!

December 31, 2020

"Perfect !!! And couldn’t have asked for more! Thanks..."

- Seth Bader

Perfect !!! And couldn’t have asked for more! Thanks Corry for all you’ve done ... Your the best truly a professional. Happy new year and enjoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia again soon!

December 25, 2020

"This is my second time leasing a MB car with the help..."

- LucyH

This is my second time leasing a MB car with the help from Bruce Chang. It is so grateful that I had the chance in meeting with Bruce 3 years ago while I walked in the dealership and just wanted to take a look. Bruce helped me out in making up my decision quickly by well understanding my needs and offering me the best deal. I had my first GLA. This time, the process is even smoother though it is under this pandemic condition. Bruce is knowledgeable and professional. He always demonstrates his abilities in understanding my needs and quickly providing offers to address my issues and concerns, from the different car model to the features/functions to a specific car. He is also very patient in answering questions, which makes my experience very peaceful. More important, the service level that Bruce provides to me goes far beyond my expectation. He spent his extra effort to help me out in effectively resolving an issue after we closed out the sale. I am appreciated and very happy with the result. Net, I have my great experience in working with Bruce for my two leasing cars. I would highly recommend Bruce to my friends who want to have a MB car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for your glowing review of Bruce, Lucy! We can't wait to let him know how happy he has made you over the past 3 years. We're also thrilled to learn that his attentive and patient service consistently exceeds your expectations. Congratulations on your latest lease; you are always welcome at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia!

December 21, 2020

"Second vehicle purchase with this dealership thanks to..."

- JayceeM

Second vehicle purchase with this dealership thanks to Kat. Kat was simply the BEST. She gets it done, easy to talk to, hard working, professional, knowledgeable. Everything you can ask for in a car sales associate. Kat isn’t the stereotypical associate who tries to sell you a car with a hidden agenda. She’s upfront, aggressive (in a good way) and very considerate throughout process. While waiting, I even saw one of her clients buy her dinner since it was getting late and she was working her butt off to finalize her sales for the evening. That’s when you know you are working with 5 star people, when the client goes out of their way to help their associate. You want to be treated the same way others treat you. So lucky we got connected for this transaction. Highly recommend Kat hands down. Overall, I came back to Rusnak Arcadia because I had a great experience with them the first time on the sales side. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Perry on the finance side was great as well and I have also dealt with Michael and Andy too in the past. All great and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the great review, Jaycee! We are so pleased to see that Kat's superior service made such a positive impression on you. Your recommendation of her and of Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia is truly appreciated; congratulations on your purchase!

December 19, 2020

"Katrin Bassenger is this Rusnak Mercedes-Benz Arcadia’s..."

- Carina Pamilar

Katrin Bassenger is this Rusnak Mercedes-Benz Arcadia’s number one asset!! She stepped up to help when the other sales associates didn’t want to bother. She showed me the CPO GLE I was interested in and also showed me the 2021 GLE 4-Matic I ended up driving home. She is very attentive and knowledgeable, going above and beyond what she has to do. She made car buying seamless and pleasant. In a day and age when customer service is like going through the drive-through at a fast food chain, Kat and the other team players at Rusnak Arcadia have convinced me that AMAZING customer service still exists! We will definitely choose Rusnak Arcadia for our next car purchase. P.S. Michael Göbel (MBUSI), if you read this, take pride in the fact that Kat Bassenger is very knowledgeable about the GLE and other MB models. Carina Pamilar Burbank, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia! Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 741 results