About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Marzouk.
Peter Marzouk
Peter Marzouk, Finance Manager, Sanders Ford Inc
4.8

Peter Marzouk

Finance Manager

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

Peter is originally from Egypt, he is 28 years old and speaks 2 languages English and Arabic. Peter is married and has a beautiful daughter named Hannah and a wonderful son, Isiash.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Peter Marzouk

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, great service "

- Hlkuder

Tyler was super nice and helpful. He seemed very knowledgeable on the cars and helped me get the best deal possible. Didn’t take all day either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Smithers

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"all the people i dealt with were very helpfull ."

- redsox9

my experience at Sanders Ford was very good, All the folks I interacted with were just great. I would recommend Sanders Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- JMHarg7

This is my second vehicle purchase from Sanders Ford and I’m very happy with the service I have received. Sean England took good care of me once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean England

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A...MAZ...ING!!!"

- TCStark

Valerie was outside waiting for us as we pulled in to the parking lot. She had the vehicle we were interested in prepared to view and drive. Valerie guided us through the entire process of choosing the right vehicle, comparing features and price. The transition from looking to buying was made effortless. This is the second vehicle she has helped my husband and I buy in the last six months. Without a doubt we would have no reservations in recommending her to our friends and family if they were in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Valeri Parker

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great offer "

- Neradobell

Ms, Valerie was an outstanding sales representative she help me find a vehicle with the items I was looking for and still meet the requirements for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place! "

- Stasiagirl5

I loved my experience here and I love the staff! Tiffany and Valerie are amazing and I am so happy we got our new family car from Ford of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Valeri Parker

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall car buying"

- Mhalk88

Quick and easy process, people are very helpful and nice. Treated me with respect and didn’t force anything. Best car buying experience I’ve had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car"

- CeeCee

First and foremost I love my 2017 Ford Focus. I have plenty of space in my new vechile. There’s a most come see me at Sanders Ford. Tell them Corozone sent you 😊!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Fusion owner

Mr Charles Arnold did a great job in answering all our questions and made a sale ,Peter in the credit department ,was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job to,we are very happy we came in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Charles Arnold

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatly satisfied!"

- Nessa215

From the moment we entered the building to when we drove off in our brand new car, every person we encountered was pleasant and accommodating! Valeri was very personable and willing to go the extra mile to be sure we left in style. Peter was incredible as well. Sanders Ford is where I’ll be when the time comes for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$54,755

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford F-150

$45,560

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$21,000

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,900