About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Marzouk.
Peter Marzouk
Peter Marzouk, Finance Manager, Sanders Ford Inc
4.9

Peter Marzouk

Finance Manager

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

Peter is originally from Egypt, he is 28 years old and speaks 2 languages English and Arabic. Peter is married and has a beautiful daughter named Hannah and a wonderful son, Isiash.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Peter Marzouk

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great professional help and great service"

- Powers stanley1961

The sales personnel, finance officer were very professional and courteous along with the service department on the scheduled recall fixes that have been performed on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Evilsizor

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful""

- Webb

Valeri and Peter went out of their way to help us. Could not ask for a better sales person. I would highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW ford F150"

- Phil59

Everyone was vary courteous and helpful . The sales team ( Brandon) was vary understanding as to our needs and was able to get the exact truck we wanted with no problems. We felt vary welcome and comfortable. The overall experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lattimore , Receptionest was Awesome help

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!!!!"

- UsmcWife96

I had the best experience at Sanders Ford. My car was a total loss after Hurricane Florence and I was devastated, I loved my little Ford Focus for ten years and I dreaded the idea of looking for a new car. A great friend of mine told me she was having someone call me from Sanders Ford. Valeri Parker called and told her what I was looking for and what had happened she was AMAZING!!! Valeri got all the pricing ready for me email me pictures and had everything waiting for me when I arrived at Sanders Ford. Valeri made the experience of purchasing my new car so smooth and easy from the start to finish the team at Sanders Ford was perfection. Peter in the financing office was amazing and the best work with. I am telling everyone I know who needs a new car to go see Valeri Parker at Sanders Ford. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, great service "

- Hlkuder

Tyler was super nice and helpful. He seemed very knowledgeable on the cars and helped me get the best deal possible. Didn’t take all day either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Smithers

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"all the people i dealt with were very helpfull ."

- redsox9

my experience at Sanders Ford was very good, All the folks I interacted with were just great. I would recommend Sanders Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- JMHarg7

This is my second vehicle purchase from Sanders Ford and I’m very happy with the service I have received. Sean England took good care of me once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean England

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A...MAZ...ING!!!"

- TCStark

Valerie was outside waiting for us as we pulled in to the parking lot. She had the vehicle we were interested in prepared to view and drive. Valerie guided us through the entire process of choosing the right vehicle, comparing features and price. The transition from looking to buying was made effortless. This is the second vehicle she has helped my husband and I buy in the last six months. Without a doubt we would have no reservations in recommending her to our friends and family if they were in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Valeri Parker

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great offer "

- Neradobell

Ms, Valerie was an outstanding sales representative she help me find a vehicle with the items I was looking for and still meet the requirements for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valeri Parker

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place! "

- Stasiagirl5

I loved my experience here and I love the staff! Tiffany and Valerie are amazing and I am so happy we got our new family car from Ford of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Valeri Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790