Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Matton.
Peter Matton
Peter  Matton at Audi Burlington
4.9

Peter Matton

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

97 Reviews of Peter Matton

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great service, I have always had a great..."

- amuscatiello

Friendly staff, great service, I have always had a great experience at Audi Burlington. Thanks to everyone there for a wonderful experience, I’m so excited to drive my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful experience"

- Derek

Peter Matton helped find the car for me. I recommend him to all who are looking for a car and want a pleasant experience without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jeffreyadamdavis

Great, efficient service and got what i wanted without any hassle. Great experience dealing with sales and finance and walked away with a deal i felt good about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter found our needle in the haystack!"

- ellen

Peter Matton was able to locate the exact car, in an uncommon color, that we were looking for right on the lot! He quickly got us into the vehicle for a lengthy test drive and provided all of the information we needed...and more. His expertise, efficiency and personality made the experience a pleasure. We would recommend this dealership - and Peter in particular - without hesitation. We are super excited about our new Audi and feel confident that we made the right choice at the right location - many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Audi, 2nd at Burlington Audi. My..."

- SBarber

This is my 3rd Audi, 2nd at Burlington Audi. My experience has always been positive. They were incredibly patient and found me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Curkic , Peter Matton

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ajay Daptardar

This is my second lease and it was a great experience. Peter and all the folks at Audi Burlington were very helpful and expedient throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morrison, Anitra Pierson

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Tim

I recently leased an Audi Q7 from Peter Matton and he was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and worked with me to make the numbers work. Will definitely work with Peter again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"misrepresented tires condition no oil change"

- Tricia123

Bought a car in late May of 2019. I live out of state and had the car shipped to me. Prior to purchase I was assured by Tom the sales manager and one of his sales associates that the car was in perfect condition and it passed safety inspection including tires. In fact, a copy of this safety inspection with a comment of how great of a shape the tires were was emailed to me and I still have it in my possession. I just had the car routined serviced at my local Audi dealer and I was told that my tires, although tread is in great shape,are dry rotted and pose a safety hazard. The local dealership and I contacted Tom and expressed concern . I was told that my local dealership are trying to sell me tires and there is nothing wrong with these and it is safe to drive. My local service person offered to contact Tom to clarify this issue. Not realizing that he was on speakerphone, Tom basically told my service advisor that it's the perfect opportunity to sell me new tires. He also demonstrated lack of knowledge and indifference to this issue when confronted by my service advisor. When Tom realized he was on speakerphone, he began to insist that the dry rot in all 4 tires is caused by climate and excessive exposure to sun. Now, if you are reading this Mr. Tom you are telling me that I bought $40k car and I brought it here to put it in the sun for the tires to dry rot so that I can try and squeeze you for a set of tires.. LOL. Never heard of a garage? Btw, I've only put on about 1000 miles since I got the car. Turns out that even such a basic thing as an oil change was never done. They basically bought the car, washed it and sold it me. All this talk about dealership cost of marketing a vehicle is not true. Sales people like Tom put lives of people like me in jeopardy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Viner , Peter Matton, Tom Viner

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Michael

Great experience at Audi Burlington. The staff was extremely helpful and did made the process so easy. Was able to complete the entire process in just 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- VZ

I recently purchased an Audi A3 Convertible at this dealership. The person I deal with the most is Peter Matton. In one word, Peter is awesome! From test drive, discussions, purchase, delivery, and post-delivery help, he was unbelievably knowledgeable, cooperative, and patient. Over the years, I have purchased several Porsche cars from their sister dealership. I would rank this experience at the top. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership in general, and Peter in particular, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Savage

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,320

2019 Audi A3

$44,320

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $67,055

2019 Audi Q7

$67,055

New 2019 Audi RS 3 car, priced at $66,520

2019 Audi RS 3

$66,520

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $44,390

2019 Audi A3

$44,390

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,835

2019 Audi A4

$51,835

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,835

2019 Audi A4

$51,835

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,140

2019 Audi A4

$48,140

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,690

2019 Audi A4

$49,690