Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Matton.
Peter Matton
Peter  Matton, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Burlington
5.0

Peter Matton

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Peter Matton

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive purchase experience "

- Jmf195

The team at Herb Chambers Audi Burlington was excellent, particularly Peter Matton. I am happy with the experience and my new Q5! Also appreciate the usual excellent treatment from Adnan Sehovic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Sehovic

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Moulton"

- afwcus@gmail.com

I just purchased a new Audi A-5 with Peter Moulton. What impressed me was not just the sales experience, but the follow-up. He communicated that he cared that I understand the functions of my new car and the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Green lover

Just got a Q5. Love it! Thanks to Peter, that made the process so smooth and stress-free. He took time to set up the account, explained the features to me with patience ( I admitted I am a low tech person) when picking up the car. The most important is that he found me a GREEN one! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Again"

- Prerak Shah

Had another great experience buying my new Audi Q8 with Peter. He was very attentive to my needs and made the process very easy and seamless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lubnatgab

Peter Matton is a terrific salesperson--very helpful and informative, no pressure, and very pleasant. I ended up not getting the car I looked at but will definitely go back to Audi Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins, Joshua Arsenault

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service & commuication"

- NP

Peter was excellent to us. He worked hard to get us the best deal as a loyal customer of Audi. We had to custom order a running board for our Q7. It took a while, but Peter was excellent to keep us in the loop and did his best to get us the car as the earliest. Overall, everyone is very friendly there. Looking forward to buy another Audi with the dealership soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing my new Audi Q5"

- lclougherty

Hi - I recently leased a new Audi Q5 from Audi Burlington! My experience with the staff and in particular, Peter Matton, was exceptional. It was the most pleasant and painless auto purchase/lease experiences that I have had. Peter was great to work with! Laura C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealing with Peter Matton and Burlington Audi!"

- Audifan

We just bought a new q5 at Burlington Audi and Peter made the process easy. Peter was extremely knowledgeable and was able to address all of our questions and concerns. There was no hard sell, just helpful and informative. He was able to find me exactly the car I wanted and overcame our objections to find a common ground which resulted in a happy new Audi owner. We highly recommend him and will use him for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Q5 from Peter Matton"

- Jim's new Q5

After my car was totaled in a serious accident, I went to Audi Burlington to look at Q5's. Peter Matton spent at least two hours explaining all of the safety features and other features of the 2018 Q5. My plan was to shop around, but after listening to Peter and taking a test drive I decided the Q5 was for me. I explained to Peter that my wife would need to see the car. He arranged an appointment with my wife and went through the same thorough explanation of the cars functions and features. My wife was also impressed with Peter"s knowledge and professionalism. We purchased the car and are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Collins

Nov 07, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, Jim. Sorry to hear about your accident. We always want to provide our customers with excellent customer service, and I'm pleased to know that Peter did just that for you, and your wife. We hope you are enjoying your new Q5. Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car; Great experience"

- Steve K

Very helpful in getting me out of my old lease early and into a new one that better fit my needs. Peter was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$49,540

2019 Audi Q7

$69,755

2019 Audi Q7

$70,125

2019 Audi Q7

$66,550

2019 Audi Q7

$68,175

2019 Audi Q7

$72,675

2019 Audi Q7

$68,325

2019 Audi Q7

$67,900