About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Brodeur.
Derek Brodeur
Derek  Brodeur, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Burlington
5.0

Derek Brodeur

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Burlington

62 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Derek Brodeur

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of 2015 White Audi A3 CPO"

- Peanutshucko

I just went to Audi of Burlington to get my car serviced and my experience could not have been better. I spoke with Derek Brodeur at service and he informed me that the vehicle I purchased still had Audi care and my service was going to be covered. Now I'm not a dealership person for I don't believe a thing most of them say, but I was blown away with the honesty and help I received from Derek. He's a stand up guy and I will be a dealership service customer going forward. I can't thank or say enough good things about Derek and the staff there. It's great to know I'm able to deal with stand up people, also Joe Mac was a great guy also we had a great conversation after he bought me my car after it was serviced, plus they have an ice cream cooler with great ice cream if I say so myself. Thanks again, Bobby D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mac

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Service Dept. Team"

- bullseyecatnip

Iā€™d like to thank the service department management, the technicians, and service desk staff for their excellent work. Last week a 20K service was performed on my 2017 A4 that I purchased from Brendan Leary. You all did a wonderful job with the service and also addressed some other concerns for me quickly, professionally, and without hassle. It is well worth my drive from Beverly to have my car serviced at Herb Chambers of Burlington. I greatly appreciate how well my wife and I have always been treated at your dealership! It would be our pleasure to be a reference. ā€“ Paul & Cheryl K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Buchholz, Brendan Leary , There were others helpful to, but cannot recall names - so sorry!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi service"

- Kona

Derek Brodeur did a great job assisting me with my vehicles repair and communicating with me on its status. All repairs and services were completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place for car maintenance"

- HappyCustomer

Courteous greeting when I dropped my car off and quick servicing of my car with a phone call to notify me when completed. They even washed the exterior for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Leary

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and great service advisor"

- ray0103

My A4 was in for routine maintenance. Derek is customer focused and took care of me from the minute I pulled in. If you are looking for excellent service and a great customer experience go to Audi Burlington and ask for Derek. Ray gillis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad you had such an enjoyable experience with. Derek is a great asset to our team, happy to know he provided excellent service! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Audi Lover

Took my 2008 Audi A6 to this dealer for the first time for a recall issue. Quick and excellent service from Derek Brodeur managing my appointment and keeping me apprised of progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Audi Burlington responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Pleased to learn that you had a great experience with us! Best, Adnan Sehovic, General Manager.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S5

$70,725

2018 Audi A3

$38,214

2018 Audi A5

$45,606

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q5

$53,485

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075

2018 Audi Q7

$66,075