Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Reed.
Peter Reed
Peter Reed at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
5.0

Peter Reed

Service Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Peter Reed

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very professional and pleasant...."

- kldemoise Verified Customer

The dealership is always very professional and pleasant. The service department employees are all very helpful and pleasant. The availability of loaner cars are very helpful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing..."

- DANIA.A.JIMENEZ1 Verified Customer

Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing to help. I love that now they do a walkthrough video of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller, Liz Escobar

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician..."

- JENHEN Verified Customer

Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician sends you a video of your car and the issues for your review prior to the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve..."

- CHILEWILLY28 Verified Customer

There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve been to several; OR, NJ, NY, CT even Saskatoon, SK but nowhere do I feel the level of trust & confidence than at Mini of Fairfield...especially w/Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, including the loaner!Friendly staff, well..."

- CSMCSW Verified Customer

Great service, including the loaner! Friendly staff, well organized and seamless from appt. through car pick -up! AND reasonably priced! I just had car in for a # of things ( including spark plugs and coil) as part of regular routine services , and additional repair- and local service station would not have been any cheaper than the dealership! That's unusual in my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller , I apologize - I do not know the other names - but everyone I dealt w gave 5 star service!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All your people, from desk reception and billing to your..."

- TOMTOMMAIL Verified Customer

All your people, from desk reception and billing to your mechanics, are so very polite and helpful. It feels all very white glove but without the snobbery! The loaners always tempt me to buy brand new but I love my older, smaller 2006 S model until you make an all electric I can fall in love with equally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was..."

- MBGRAN33 Verified Customer

They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was clean. I was called promptly when my car was ready. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Rizzo

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and professional. They..."

- NICKYCLIFF Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and professional. They accommodated me when I had to make a change in my appointment time. The loaner was clean and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mechanic Tyshaun‘s work excellent! His tires & brakes..."

- WELSHJEANNE Verified Customer

Mechanic Tyshaun‘s work excellent! His tires & brakes video spectacular, Countryman drives like a dream. A standing ovation of appreciation and expertise to Tyshaun! Thank you🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini of Fairfield County has the most responsive sales..."

- ROBERT_A_CORDANO Verified Customer

Mini of Fairfield County has the most responsive sales and service teams I have ever dealt with - incredibly helpful. No wonder they have a loyal following.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD