Peter Simmons
Peter Simmons at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Peter Simmons

Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Peter Simmons

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Camry last week and the sales process went very well, until I picked up the vehicle. I identified that the rear brakes needed to be looked at. When I arrived to pick up the veh More

by william_oliver08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly, General Manager, Brenden Kelly gets an A+ for the warm, holiday decorations that he and George Sousa did to add a warm ambience to the dealership with it's tasteful white lights and symmetrical hung More

by Butterflies$1234
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a sedan that does not do what the Volkswagen sedan does. First of all, I believe your model has all wheel drive, plus all the beneficial technology that is tantamount in New England weather. Peter S More

by Butterflies$1234
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to apprise you of the fact the customers are so friendly, they approach me and I proudly tell them that any vehicle that you buy is incredibly sound, resilient, perfect in performance and will n More

by Butterflies$1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You are the most wonderful team, I like to see how the staff renders help to one another as a productive brotherhood, you fit like a perfect sports glove. There is no "I" in the word team, there is no si More

by Butterflies$1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff very friendly and helpful would recommend to everyone looking for a new car More

by rods083066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mitchell

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to share a heartwarming experience at Brenden Kelly's dealership at Volkswagen. This isn't your ordinary car dealership, it is a community based business that generates not only a source More

by Butterflies$1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd car purchase from this dealer. Its the 2nd car from Jorge in under a year. Awesome customer service from the moment you arrive until you leave. More

by Masieljordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Jorge Ochoa

May 16, 2022

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Wow we really appreciate your loyalty! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Jorge once again and that he took excellent care of you! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time getting a car at Kelly’s and I can say they are the absolute best! My first time Peter helped me and he was great. I didn’t have the best credit and even still he did his very best to More

by Joisleny18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Jorge Ochoa

May 05, 2022

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Congratulations!! We are so happy to know that you had an awesome experience with us and that Jorge, Peter, and Barry all took such good care of you! It is great that your most recent visit, Jorge was so accommodating and made sure everything ran so smoothly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience with Peter Simmons. We felt very comfortable with him and when the purchase was final Peter felt like an old friend. More

by Pgus1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Hwang

May 05, 2022

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Peter, thank you! We are so happy to know that he took excellent care of you and really made you feel at home. We will be sure to pass this along!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,597
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,888
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,732
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,436
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,797
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,965
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive