Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Simmons
Peter Simmons at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Peter Simmons

Product Specialist

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Peter Simmons

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another excellent buying experience recently at Kelly..."

- kerri

Had another excellent buying experience recently at Kelly Volkswagen. Peter Simmons is an excellent sales consultant through and through. Helpful, friendly, and thorough. Was very patient as I looked at different options, and not pushy. I changed my mind at the last minute and he was able to accommodate my request with no delay in delivery. Impressed with his ability to multitask and to make his customers feel special. He was very sweet with my daughters as well. Pleasant, efficient and stress free process! Would recommend Peter and Kelly to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Kelly VW. Love the..."

- Masieljordan

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Kelly VW. Love the car buying experience. Said is awesome and Jorge is great! Highly recommend going to see them both. Every interaction we had with each employee at Kelly VW was enjoyable and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience with Jorge was wonderful. Very..."

- Clos122886

The overall experience with Jorge was wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jorge to make your buying experience easier and fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Jorge Ochoa

Jul 07, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

On behalf of Jorge, Peter, and Barry, thank you! We are pleased to know that all three were so helpful and helped you get into your new VW. We will be sure to pass this along!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with Peter on the sales floor to discuss my..."

- barthurb

I spoke with Peter on the sales floor to discuss my options for a new Volkswagen. He is by far the nicest and most genuine sales person I've ever interacted with at a car dealership. Should I decide on a Volkswagen, i will certainly seek out Peter's assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Peter and that he was so helpful and informative. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Volkswagen’s sales department is a class A..."

- Todd & Tracy

Kelly Volkswagen’s sales department is a class A operation. From test drive-sale-financial, the team is very professional creating a positive buyers experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne

Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Todd and Tracey! It is great to know that both Peter and Barry were beyond helpful and made sure you had such a positive experience. Thank you both for sharing this kind review with us!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly; Knowledgeable; and very professional!!"

- stink1220

Enjoyed being treated exceptionable from our salesman, Peter Simmons along with the business manager, Barry Gagne....et al!!!!! Also included is the sales manager....a GREAT STAFF!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Bousbaa, Barry Gagne

Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Volkswagen responded

You deserve that type of treatment! We're glad that Peter, Barry, and Said were great to work with and took excellent care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive