About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ariel Manso.
Ariel Manso
Ariel  Manso, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
not yet rated

Ariel Manso

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Ariel Manso

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- jav2222

Very happy with my new 2018 GLC 63 AMG. Always a pleasure buying a car from Airel Manso. He is by far the most professional sales rep I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Ralphr108

The service department is the best! The service manager Tommy Juan, sales person Ariel Manso and my Service Advisor Guillermo Requena are all top notch. I have been to many high end dealers and I think Mercedes of Coral Gables is beats them all,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- The car Benz

The service and experience was great at Bill Ussery of Coral Gables. Truly a pleasure working with Ariel Manso and Juan Carlos Sanchez, manager. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service always!"

- Mario T

I’ve been leasing and buying from this dealer for almost ten years for myself, wife and company. I have yet to have even a minute issue that they do not attend to in all this time. From management, salesperson and service advisor everyone is very professional and expedient to tend to my vehicle needs to a point that they have spoiled me. For those reasons and more my entire family either owns or leases a Mercedez from Coral Gables. Thank you for making driving such magnified vehicles so easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent service very professional "

- Joe

Very satisfied Ariel Manso he did an excellent job helping us choose the right vehicle at the right price financing the way we wanted and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Aniuska

We have an amazing experience with Ariel Manso, He is a wonderful person and a high standard profesional. It was a pleasure working with him and we will defentely buy more cars from him in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Yvi

Upon arrival to the dealership we were warmly greeted by the reception staff. Our dealer Ariel Manso was exceptional & extremely professional. He explained my options thoroughly and walked us over to the finance manager and introduced us. After all the paperwork was completed, he met up with my husband and I for any further questioning and reviewed with us again all the features of the car. Mr. Manso truly puts the stamp on Mercedes- Benz customer service & loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you! We are very proud of our employees, and I'm glad that Ariel left such a great impression. We look forward to continuing to earn your business, and remain at your service.

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in every way "

- Miami beach happy man

Absolutely everything was perfect from sales to finance. Consultation to just good smart responsible people. Especially my salesperson Ariel Manso and also Billa Majeed bothe went above and beyond to make the transaction easy and fluid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service"

- DMPF

Our salesman made everything so effortless, from choosing the car, to straightforward negotiating, to simple/streamlined paperwork. It was an absolute breeze and pleasure...unlike buying a car usually is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience ever"

- Jordanhim10

This was my very first MB for my wife. My experience was out of this world. Mr Ariel was the nicest guys i have ever dealt with in car dealer. I highly recommend this guys if u wanna get mb car in miami. He was so helpful and made everything so smooth. I will definetely come back for my next mb car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results