About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Johnson.
Phil Johnson
Phil  Johnson, Lexus Personalization Specialist, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Phil Johnson

Lexus Personalization Specialist

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Personalization

Vehicle Protection

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Phil Johnson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance "

- 414589 Verified Customer

Great customer service Shiloh was very attentive to detail and kept me apprised. Sean did a very quick work and a great job. The car was returned clean and ahead of time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun, Shiloh Randolph

Oct 10, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service as usual."

- Lexus GX460

Shane McKinney took care of us with exceptional service. We drive from Kentucky and they always have a vehicle ready for us. We will never trade anywhere else we always have a great experience at the Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vance, Harry Gencorelli, Shane McKinney

Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank You so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accessories on Vehicles"

- Bernie 13

I was greeted most kindly coming in the front entrance! Phil met Me and was most gracious! I was offered a car and was called when Job was completed! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Bernie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both Shiloh and Phil were great to work with! I'm particula"

- RX 350 Service

Both Shiloh and Phil were great to work with! I'm particularly appreciative of the job Phil did in working with me to get my trailer hitch installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Jul 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Lexus owner!"

- HeatherP

I had an excellent buying experience thanks to James and Brooke (technology specialist). These two were phenomenal and made buying a car effortless and fun, would reccomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Heather, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience with our team members, Brooke and James! Glad they were able to make your car buying experience effortless and fun. We thank you for choosing Lexus of Knoxville and look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,992

2018 Lexus ES

$38,495

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,938

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$33,800

2015 Lexus RX

$29,295