About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

70 Reviews of Phil Orzel

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, Outstanding experience!!"

- Cathy J. Blanchette

My husband researched cars online for me and found my perfect car at Toyota of Wallingford. We were greeted at their door by friendly associates who then introduced us to Angelo. From the time we met until the time we left, he displayed absolute professionalism, courtesy, and expertise through our entire car buying experience. We are completely happy with our car and we look forward to continuing our relationship with him and this dealership. It was truly an outstanding experience. Special thanks to Phil for helping us choose the perfect accessories for our car, I can't wait to have them!! More special thanks to Bill in Finance and the detailing team for adding to our wonderful experience by taking such good care of us and making my new car shine, you guys are awesome people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Capodiferro

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jan 2017 assessment"

- Rcadamson

I have bought several Toyota camrys from Toyota of Wallingford over the years and they have never failed to be professional, helpful and honest with me in all of our dealing.this also extends to their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff and good experience"

- Mason

The staff are professional, good humored, punctual, and no-nonsense honest salesmen. You can expect your car service, maintenance, and sales needs to be met with a minimum of fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez , Robert Rypysc

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- PerrTerr5357

We were in the market to replace a CPO 2003 Highlander which my husband loved and never had any major problems with in over 200K miles. Unfortunately we were rear ended and the car was totaled and a Highlander was the only car he would consider. We came into the dealership armed with internet research and knew which car we were interested in. That being said Angelo was very friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable, but at the high end of KBB pricing estimates. The one thing we were not prepared for however, was the additional costs, which although optional, we decided we wanted and added an additional $2600 to the cost which we really weren't prepared for, so be warned. The car has very low mileage and is in excellent ondition and we know Toyota will stand behind it because it is CPO so we are very satisfied so far and just hope we get as many good years out of it as we did the first one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Angelo Capodiferro

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- llinda1968

My recent experience at Toyota of Wallingford was a very pleasant one. I usually find the process of choosing and financing a new car very nerve wracking but Dave Goodrich and the rest of the team were awesome! Dave was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in and I did not feel pressured at any point in my visit. The financing process was quick and I felt like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Dave Goodrich and the rest of the team at Toyota of Wallingford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Dave Goodrich

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasurable experience"

- kyle123

I purchased a used 2013 Camry and had a great experience from the test drive right to when they handed me keys and I drove out of the parking lot. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is interested in buying a Toyota or any other used car for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Capodiferro

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience!"

- FD14

My wife and I had a great leasing experience with Toyota of Wallingford. Our salesman Angelo was terriffic! We were treated with courtesy and respect. He was very knowledgeable about the 2016 Rav4 and very willing to answer any questions during our test drive, delivery, and in the future about our vehicle. Sohhail the finance manager was great through the whole process, making sure we understood all the paperwork before signing. All other the staff members we talked to or dealt with were friendly, informative, and courteous. I would recommend if you are looking for a Toyota dealer to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Eric Levine, Angelo Capodiferro

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 minutes of shopping for my new used car!"

- RAV4 guy Ken

My 2004 RAV4 with 181,000 miles was needing some repair. Figured it was time to look for something newer. Pulled into Toyota of Wallingford, Tim Roy showed me a 2013 RAV4 LE with 11,000 miles, perfect condition! Put my deposit down, waited a few days for my Toyota certified inspection to be done & drove it home for another RAV4 journey of tens of thousands of miles! Free oil changes & batteries for life too! Staff was kind, helpful & worked as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Tim Roy

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Look, Purchase, Drive Home all in One Day"

- Denise Hammond

Had been looking online for a Subaru Impreza sport for my son when we came across a Impreza sport the night before at Toyota of Wallingford. In the morning we called about it and decided to hop on the bike for a ride out to CT. When we got there they had the car out in front ready to let us look. Of course we liked it. We spoke to Heather on the phone and when we arrived she introduced us to Steve who went with us for a ride. Hopefully his neck is feeling okay today since I haven't driven stick in a while. So of course we loved the car and my son was ready to purchase it just from the pics. He is in grad school and couldn't come along. After we decided on a price and worked a way out for them to get paid before we left, they detailed it, filled the gas tank, registered it, insured it (with a slight delay from DMV which I must say was not the fault of the dealership) and off we drove into rush hour traffic. We chose some back roads through CT into NY and missed all the craziness on I84 in Waterbury. Thanks to Phil for the directions through CT. It was a great ride home with my husband following behind on the bike. My son is going to love the car even though it s not the WRX that he once had. School comes first and its all about sacrifices. A big thank you to Steve, Dan and Bill and the whole dealership for your extraordinary customer service. A big thumbs up from Joe and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Chelsea

Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout both of my visits to Toyota of Wallingford. No one made me feel pressured to buy at any point. Steve was an excellent salesman! Be sure to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297