About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to consult with every customer in the market for a car and assisting you in choosing the new or pre-owned Toyota that meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove. No "gimmicks" or "angles" here, we strive to make your purchase experience as painless and pleasurable as possible. Read my reviews and see how other buyers have rated me - I look forward to working with you to help you make the best decision with your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

92 Reviews of Phil Orzel

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car sale"

- eorsaris

Professional, informative, humble staff! made the car buying experience a lot less stressful. The salesman Jay was patient and not pushy much of what I experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jay Marmolejos

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hector orozco 1964

I had a great experience at toyota, the two sales people were very helpful with explaining everything to me and were very knowledgeable and i will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience-helpful and no pressure."

- DGilbert

We looked online to see what Toyota Highlander Hybrids were available within 50 miles of us and saw that most dealers had 2 - one used and one new. We had been looking for some months and were at the point where we needed to make a decision. It was a Sunday, and Wallingford Toyota was the only dealership around us that is open on Sunday! We took a drive over and Phil showed us the 2 models that were on the lot. We decided on the new one (for the better safety features) but didn't care for the color. Phil and the manager found us the color we wanted nearby in 1 day. Al was very helpful in explaining all the features of the car - which can be very daunting. We had looked at several cars' prices online, so had no problem with the price they offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Salazar

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going with sale person in terms of price negotiation an"

- Vuduong

I have done shopping my new truck at Toyota of Wallingford in just a few hours one Saturday afternoon. I would like to express my appreciation to Lily Browne to help me throughout the whole buying process including setting up the connections with financial constitution as well as insurance company. Once again, Thank you Lily. God bless you and your family. Hope to buy another car from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Lilia Browne

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience !!"

- kfv1

Our representative was Jon, we found him to be very knowledgeable, not pushy, easy to listen to, made sure we understood everything about the Dealership, the Vehicles, the Transactions, and expectations going forward. WE also dealt with Phil, who was the representative for the accessories, again this experience was great, Phil also was very knowledge about the vehicles, what was standard and what options were available for each vehicle type. We actually bought two vehicles from Jon, an Avalon and Highlander. Unfortunately it was not buy one get one. lol. We would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles or recommend this dealership to anyone. ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff!!! "

- Lockhart, Ste

I bought total of 10 cars over the years and the staff very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Katie Hunter, Jon Haury, Bill DiChello, Carmine Destefano

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the salesperson was humble, knowledgable & genuine "

- eorsaris

the salesperson was not pushy or cocky which unfortunately was what i experienced w/other salespeople/dealerships. i worked w/friendly, genuine, professional staff & made the car buying process a lot less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jay Marmolejos

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealer in Ct"

- Mr B

My wife and I are completely satisfied with our experience with Toyota of Wallingford. Our salesman Mike Cote is very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the Toyota Products. He made us feel very comfortable and welcome to the dealership and never once did we feel pressure to buy a car!. He took the time to show us a number of vehicles that would satisfy our needs and fit within our budget. We ultimately, leased a 2017 Rav4 which Mike spent as much time as we needed to understand all the features on our vehicle. The whole team at Wallingford Toyota was extremely helpful! From Michael Cote our salesman, Phil Orzel our accessory manager, Bill DiChello our Finance Manager. We left the dealership extremely happy and would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Bill DiChello

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Sarah Shields

What a great dealership! This was my first time dealing with a car dealership and everything worked out perfectly. Our sales rep was Angelo and he was very informative, professional, and got me into the vehicle I was looking for! Everyone who helped us throughout our purchase was patient, kind, and most importantly, very helpful. The entire transaction went very smoothly. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello, CJ Marella, Angelo Capodiferro

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- WPG1984

This was a good first experience at Toyota of Wallingford. I knew of their good reputation and was not disappointed. The dealership is clean, bright, and lively. The staff seemed familiar with many of the customers, which was good to see. Steve Hernandez, in sales, was great to work with. Steve was friendly, and patient with us while we took out just about every car, that met our needs, for a test drive. When it came time to settle, he was not too pushy, not beyond what you expect in any sales situation, and listened when, after the pitch, we said we didn't want "x" or "y" option automatically included on the purchase order. Phil Orzel, who pitches the add-on options, was also a breath of fresh air. When I heard he has a "small presentation," to show us my first thought was "uh-oh, here it comes." But Phil went through his spiel and politely accepted our declination. Finally, Soahail Butt, in finance, was also good to work with. He answered all of our questions about the contract and waiting quietly and patiently while we read it in its entirety. I did not once feel rushed to just sign it and move on. All in all this was an excellent experience, and I would definitely take my business here again in the future. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Hernandez

51 - 60 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A