About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Orzel.
Phil Orzel
Phil Orzel, Accessory Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Phil Orzel

Accessory Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to Toyota of Wallingford. I'm Phil Orzel (a.k.a. "Dr. Phil") and have been a member of the team since 2015. My position allows me to meet with every customer who purchases a car and assisting in personalizing your new Toyota so that it meets your every need. My sole purpose is to make your new vehicle fit you like a glove, by ensuring you get to choose the accessories available to maximize and enhance your driving experience. From paint & fabric protection to remote starters and video systems, I will do my best to ensure the Toyota-approved and warrantied products that you choose to be expertly installed in your new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

66 Reviews of Phil Orzel

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- llinda1968

My recent experience at Toyota of Wallingford was a very pleasant one. I usually find the process of choosing and financing a new car very nerve wracking but Dave Goodrich and the rest of the team were awesome! Dave was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in and I did not feel pressured at any point in my visit. The financing process was quick and I felt like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Dave Goodrich and the rest of the team at Toyota of Wallingford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Dave Goodrich

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasurable experience"

- kyle123

I purchased a used 2013 Camry and had a great experience from the test drive right to when they handed me keys and I drove out of the parking lot. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is interested in buying a Toyota or any other used car for that matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Capodiferro

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience!"

- FD14

My wife and I had a great leasing experience with Toyota of Wallingford. Our salesman Angelo was terriffic! We were treated with courtesy and respect. He was very knowledgeable about the 2016 Rav4 and very willing to answer any questions during our test drive, delivery, and in the future about our vehicle. Sohhail the finance manager was great through the whole process, making sure we understood all the paperwork before signing. All other the staff members we talked to or dealt with were friendly, informative, and courteous. I would recommend if you are looking for a Toyota dealer to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Eric Levine, Angelo Capodiferro

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 minutes of shopping for my new used car!"

- RAV4 guy Ken

My 2004 RAV4 with 181,000 miles was needing some repair. Figured it was time to look for something newer. Pulled into Toyota of Wallingford, Tim Roy showed me a 2013 RAV4 LE with 11,000 miles, perfect condition! Put my deposit down, waited a few days for my Toyota certified inspection to be done & drove it home for another RAV4 journey of tens of thousands of miles! Free oil changes & batteries for life too! Staff was kind, helpful & worked as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Tim Roy

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Look, Purchase, Drive Home all in One Day"

- Denise Hammond

Had been looking online for a Subaru Impreza sport for my son when we came across a Impreza sport the night before at Toyota of Wallingford. In the morning we called about it and decided to hop on the bike for a ride out to CT. When we got there they had the car out in front ready to let us look. Of course we liked it. We spoke to Heather on the phone and when we arrived she introduced us to Steve who went with us for a ride. Hopefully his neck is feeling okay today since I haven't driven stick in a while. So of course we loved the car and my son was ready to purchase it just from the pics. He is in grad school and couldn't come along. After we decided on a price and worked a way out for them to get paid before we left, they detailed it, filled the gas tank, registered it, insured it (with a slight delay from DMV which I must say was not the fault of the dealership) and off we drove into rush hour traffic. We chose some back roads through CT into NY and missed all the craziness on I84 in Waterbury. Thanks to Phil for the directions through CT. It was a great ride home with my husband following behind on the bike. My son is going to love the car even though it s not the WRX that he once had. School comes first and its all about sacrifices. A big thank you to Steve, Dan and Bill and the whole dealership for your extraordinary customer service. A big thumbs up from Joe and Denise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Chelsea

Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout both of my visits to Toyota of Wallingford. No one made me feel pressured to buy at any point. Steve was an excellent salesman! Be sure to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got 4th Car from Toyota of Wallingford"

- John Geoghan

Have always had a very positive experience. Today we got a 2016 4Runner and the Salesman Issac Cardona could not have been better. Explained the vehicle from one end to the other took us on a test drive that further showed what a great vehicle it was. Paperwork was breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cardona, Heather Keereweer

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new truck purchase "

- Barb and Dan Sargent

My husband and I went to this dealer today to investigate the possibility of purchasing a new truck from them. We were greeted in a friendly professional manner by Isaac Cardona. he was incredible sales representative. He took us out in a 2016 Toyota sport for a test drive. We have purchased many vehicles before but this was the best test drive we have ever had in a new vehicle. He took us on many different roads to show us how this vehicle handled. We came back and negotiated with him and then we came to a mutual agreement on the trade in value and monthly payments for this vehicle which we ended up purchasing. The one we are getting is a different color and a short bed. He was a totally incredible person and not a sale representative that was pushy and I strongly recommend him to anybody interested in purchasing at this dealership. also thank you to Phil Orzel who showed us accessories that were available for our new vehicle. thank you to the entire dealership beginning with heather who mad our buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cardona, Heather Keereweer

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great team! We love our 2016 RAV4."

- jimcolberg

Personal service from start to finish. Everyone took time to understand our needs and answer our many questions. This is the reason why we have purchased 6 vehicles from Toyota & Scion of Wallingford over the past several years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very Professional"

- Joe Trent

The entire team at Wallingford Toyota were very Professional, knowledgable and courteous no one was pushy or overwhelming, all questions were answered without forcing a sale down our throat, in the end we felt comfortable and confident about the Tacoma purchase we made. Excellent service as well as all phone calls were returned promptly by Dan Roberts. This is our second new purchase at Wallingford Toyota, we bought a corolla new years there many ago. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213