About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phil Patterson.
Phil Patterson
Phil Patterson, Sales, Bill Fox Chevrolet
5.0

Phil Patterson

Sales

Bill Fox Chevrolet

725 South Rochester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Phil Patterson

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful"

- McCall

My oil change and tire rotation was fast and painless. This dealership is very friendly. My salesperson remembers my birthday. I love my Equinox and it’s leather seats, sunroof and many safety features. The driver alert things drive my husband nuts, but I like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mcguire, Danna Unrue

Oct 02, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review of our dealership. Thank you for your business for sales and service.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Fox Chevrolet "

- Lreyes06

Phil helped us as always and we were very happy with the results. Our new Equinox is running great and we will be back for our next lease. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Richard 2

Courteous and professional. Phil Patterson was very helpful and took time to familiarize me with my new Equinox . Dawn clearly explained the financing options to insure adequate protection for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Simon

Aug 10, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Richard, thank you for the review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Polite and efficient "

- Sally Ledger

I've given these ratings because we have purchased 3 different vehicles from Bill Fox and the service has been fantastic! Easy and accommodating! Phil in Rochester is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Sally, Thank you for the review and rating of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT experience and service!!!"

- happynewcar

I cannot say enough accolades about Bill Fox Auto!! This was my first time venturing into possibly leasing a vehicle. I made an inquiry online and had a call back almost immediately! I set up an appointment for the next day to go in and look at my options to see if a lease would be a good fit for me. I was kind of nervous about going in, but as soon as I walked in the door I felt at ease. I walked over to the guest counter and the gentleman immediately connected me with me a sales rep. I let the sales rep know all that I was looking for and he came through on every request! I took the car for a test drive and was instantly impressed! I had my trade in car appraised with a good value and I made the deal that day to do a 2 year lease!! The transaction was smooth and seemless. My sales rep was thorough and made me feel informed and at ease. I was able to not only make the deal that day but drive home in my new car!!! If you are in the market for leasing a new car I HIGHLY recommend you go to Bill Fox! If you get a chance, work with my sales guy, Phil, he is GREAT!!! It was fun also to find out my lease loan officer was my old neighbor!! I am a first time leasee and I don’t think this will be my last!!! I feel like I am so spoiled with a new car!!! Thanks for a great experience, Bill Fox Auto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Grider

Mar 28, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

WOW, thank you so much for the kind words, review and rating of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- K wolff

My experience at this dealership was great. My salesman took very good care of us and made sure all of my questions were answered and all of my concerns addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for the review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JamieK

My salesman and manager were very thorough and went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my new lease. I would recommend my friends and family to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Shastal, Dave Koss

Dec 13, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

hello Jamiek, thank you for the review and rating. thank you for your business.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Yskumari

Excellent customer service Good on details Good knowledge on vehicle features Good in explaining vehicle features Good hospitality Easy on returning vehicle Easy to access

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!! "

- RG48

The salesman and finance gentleman were wonderful! My husband and I were greeted right away and we were in and out of there in an hour or less with the vehicle I wanted, a great price and a wonderful feeling from the superb service! I will for sure be back and will definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Grider

Nov 03, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello RG48, thank you for the great review of Phil and your sales experience. Thank you for your business. Hope to help you long into the future.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service always good."

- CeCeMcCall

I have purchased my last 2 cars here and I have been very satisfied. The service department is one of the fastest and most courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello CeCeMcCall, thank you very much for the great review of our business. Thank you and hope to help you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,366

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,862

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,324

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,193

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,324

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,404

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,742

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,862