Phil Swaidner
Phil Swaidner at ODaniel Ford

Phil Swaidner

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
448 Reviews

Hi, my name is Phil Swaidner. I was born and raised here in Fort Wayne, Indiana. After being honorably discharged from the Marine Corps I remained in California working for a Fortune 100 company in a Top Secret Secured Environment. After moving home I was chosen as one of the original 14 Sales Associates to help open a local Import store. I have worked at 2 other dealerships in sales and new and used sales management. I am married to my wife Jane and also have a daughter named Hayley. I try to live my life by the Golden Rule, especially in dealing with customers.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Various Sales mgt. classes to include IBM and automobile sales mgt.

448 Reviews of Phil Swaidner

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Phil Swaidner gave us an amazing experience with odaniel ford. No complaints here at all. He was very professional and very pleasant doing business with More

by Saintpic7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a vehicle in mind when we called. I got Phil Swaidner on the line and he helped us perfectly from start to finish. I will definitely be coming back to buy my next car from Phil. More

by tamara.dehaven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a new or used vehicle. No pressure sales! Everyone was helpful-purchase made easy! More

by MamaBear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not be more happy with the service we received from the dealership and Phil. They were polite and accomadateing from the time we called them to the time we drove off of the lot. We love our new t More

by Kjb217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil & Nick were great! I showed up close to the end of the day but they were still welcoming and happy to work with me. Nick went the extra mile to work with me on my trade More

by LarkinM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Nick Rusk

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil was extremely helpful and we will always buy from o’daniel! This was our 3rd vehicle Phil has helped us with, and can't imagine going anywhere else. Love how no one pushing you to get a vehicle and t More

by Zach H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil is awesome, This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. The whole staff at the dealership is awesome and go out of there way to help fulfill all your needs! More

by flounder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second time buying a car from Phil and it was just a good as the first. Phil is always kind and listening to what what we want in our next purchase. Brian Dietz always makes sure things are good enough More

by Izzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lothamer, Mike Everson , Josh Loomis , Brian Dietz

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil has always been top notch with us, this recent purchase with O’Daniel, is our 5th or 6th vehicle that we have purchased or leased with them Phil is our sales person! I’ve also bought a work vehicl More

by Brad Burns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zuber

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never buy a car from any where else. They don't pressure you. Phil has sold us 6 cars/trucks and we keep always coming back to him he's like family. More

by Cdonovan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD