Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Philip Nicholson.
Philip Nicholson
Philip Nicholson at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Philip Nicholson

Service Advisor

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Philip Nicholson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Didn’t try to create unnecessary..."

- Bridgetmgannon

Excellent service! Didn’t try to create unnecessary issues like I have had from other dealers in the past to to get extra money from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have nothing bad to say about the service at bournival..."

- Slarrabee41

We have nothing bad to say about the service at bournival jeep! We have been going there for years and have a positive experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly..."

- kuliga5

Great service department! Efficient and thorough. Kelly is great! I purchased my Wrangler about 16 months ago. Have enjoyed it every day. Dale C. was great to work with. He made the purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, James Blaisdell , Kelly Letourneau

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our service is always superb! This is the reason we have..."

- cmcbride52153

Our service is always superb! This is the reason we have bought our last 3 jeeps there. we have bought three new jeeps there all great experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in service-awesome as well

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff and easy to work with! WiFi in the waiting..."

- KPN

Friendly staff and easy to work with! WiFi in the waiting area is a plus, lots of jeep retail stuff to purchase as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to visit and service with us. We love our new look and glad you enjoy it too! Alissa and Philip

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had oil change, tires, and other services. Provided with..."

- John P

Had oil change, tires, and other services. Provided with loaner with no issues. Kept up to date on progress. Very nice and had an awesome experience. Only go to this location as I have had bad experiences with the other jeep in Portsmouth. A+++ service. Thanks Philip too for helping with prices on parts as well. Always a pleasure dealing with this location. Couldn’t ask for better em service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

John, Thank you!! We appreciate your patronage and being a fabulous customer. Happy Spring Alissa and Philip

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go above and beyond to please their customers. Our..."

- Kat M.

They go above and beyond to please their customers. Our Jeep family owns three of their Jeeps, and will be adding a fourth very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you bunches and thank you for being a Jeep family. Enjoy! Alissa and Philip

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is always very helpful and very concerned..."

- Blpayne26

This dealership is always very helpful and very concerned about the needs of the customer. Always exceptional service. Sales team is awesome as well. Very good selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Blpayne26 responded

Same. Always a pleasure to business with such great people..

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for the great feedback and being a great customer. We look forward to seeing you when you come to visit. Alissa and Philip

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt and professional! Bournival is best..."

- rgriga55

Service was prompt and professional! Bournival is best in class for sales, parts and service I would def recommend to many others looking for Jeep’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you and thank you!!! Happy Jeeping Alissa

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was extremely helpful from getting the appointment..."

- SN

Keith was extremely helpful from getting the appointment scheduled, to making sure I had everything needed while I waited and through the checkout process. Communication was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

Feb 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for making your appointments with us in service. We appreciate you. Enjoy the snow in your Jeep. Alissa

1
1 - 10 of 23 results