Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Brocato.
Jeremy Brocato
Jeremy Brocato at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Brocato

Sales Consultant

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jeremy Brocato

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started the process with Madelyn -Internet sales. She..."

- Ron G.

Started the process with Madelyn -Internet sales. She sent me available inventory listings & pics & set up my initial visit appointment. Jeremy handled the sale of my new Cherokee. Did the test drive and fell in love with it. Ended up taking a small upgrade and now own a super sexy vehicle. He walked me through the entire vehicle and the so many extras it has. Financing was super easy - car pricing was upfront, dealer discount and jeep incentives were great, but most importantly interest rate was excellent and payment amount was exactly what I wanted. No pressure to buy anything additional -but I did extended the warranty to 5 years for very little money. I went on Sunday like an hour before they closed and picked up my car Monday night -detailed & inspected. The Cherokee is so fun to drive and I hope it brings me the same happiness for all the years I own it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis , Madelyn - Internet Sales

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Ron, I agree you do have a super sexy Jeep. Thank you for your being a Jeep customer. Alissa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I..."

- rmg197575

My first experience at Bournival Jeep was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep than Jeremy! He knew all about my Compass and was absolutely amazing at answering all my questions, took his time and was just human! Everyone at Bournival Jeep is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and you can tell that all the staff enjoy working there. I would recommend that if anyone is looking to buy or lease a Jeep to go there. I am definitely a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hollis

Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Emily, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your experience didn’t quit match your expectations. It sounds like a very frustrating experience. I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Navigating manufacturer coverage is not always clear and prior approval is often needed. The detail was completed by a local offsite automotive specialist. I apologize it was not up to standard and that no one had the time to review your Jeeps condition when you picked it up. We can’t fix the past however, I am personally committed to customer service and improving the way my staff serves every customer. Again, Thank you for your feedback Alissa

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our purchase of a 2020..."

- DebJ

We had a great experience with our purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee with Jeremey as our sales person. He came in on his day off to meet us later than expect and took his time showing us all the details on the car. Jessica was wonderful as well taking care of getting us the best financing option. Highly reccommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman

Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Deb, Thank you for your purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review for Jeremy and Jessica. May you have miles and miles of fun with your Jeep. Enjoy!!! Alissa

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying..."

- Jon

Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying experience such an enjoyment and got the best deal out of 15 different dealerships I tried prior. Can’t reccomend enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Jon, Thank you for your purchase of your new Wrangler. How fun!! It was a pleasure meeting you and your father. Live the dream, drive a Jeep. Enjoy the Jeep lifestyle. Alissa

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy..."

- Leuryp

I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy Brocato and Jessica Gorman. Would recommend anyone to shop here for a smooth buying process and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Mike Fletcher, Alissa Bournvial, Ryan Murby

May 18, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Leury, Everyone here told me you are a "Super guy" Thank you for being you and thank you for purchasing the Gladiator FROM US. Enjoy Alissa

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is very knowledgeable and honest salesman to work..."

- Gdavies

Jeremy is very knowledgeable and honest salesman to work with. This was our send Jeep with them and would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Sue and Gary thank you for your purchase of your new Wrangler. How fun and the firecracker red color is very sassy!!!! We appreciate that you thought of us and trusted us when you decided to purchase a Jeep. Enjoy all the seasons ahead of you. Alissa

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfying Experience "

- Will_Ralph

Purchasing a new velicle from Bournival Jeep was a very positive customer experience. Jeremy Brocato's product knowledge was extraordinary and his effective communication ability made this an extremely pleasurable transaction. We were never rushed or pressured by the dealership to make a final decision and, instead, felt their focus and priority was on finding the right vehicle for our particular interests and needs. We also want to compliment Jessica Gorman for her very streamlined and efficient approach to processing paperwork. For these reasons, we'd highly recommend Bournival Jeep to anyone seeking exemplary honesty, product, value, and service. We've purchased four cars in the last four years and we can say confidently say that Bournival Jeep sets the standard for how dealerships should be operated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman

Jan 29, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Congrats Ralph family on your purchase of your new Wrangler. How much fun are you going to have driving your Jeep May you enjoy every adventure ahead of you! Thank you Alissa

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Don

Awesome guy to deal with and Always kept me involved and made me comfortable Jim understood what I wanted and never pressured me but eventually he brought me to a place I was comfortable and afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you Don for purchasing your new Grand Cherokee we appreciate you! Enjoy all the seasons ahead of you and have fun Alissa

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be more pleased with everything and everyone "

- Don

Wow what an awesome experience... everyone displayed professionalism And Ur sales person Fred blew us away even today when I needed more help all were friendly and helpful Even those who we had never met So you all get an A+ from Don and Donna Mooers. And you have created a lasting impression and one we share with others Thanks everyone especially you Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Walter, Dale Claus, Jessica Gorman, Alissa Bournvial, Fred Clark , Parts department

Jan 14, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Don and Donna, Thank you so much for your purchase of your Grand Cherokee Altitude. Fred enjoyed helping you and appreciates the stellar review you wrote for him , and so do I. May you enjoy miles and miles of fun and happy memories with your Jeep. Alissa Bournival

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results