Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alissa Bournvial.
Alissa Bournvial
Alissa Bournvial at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Alissa Bournvial

Dealer Principal

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Alissa Bournvial

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I've ever had with..."

- Kelly McGrenaghan

This was the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The team at Bournival is top notch! Their professionalism and experience shines through! I'll never buy another car from anyone but Bournival Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Fred Clark

Apr 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Kelly, Thank you for being a great cheerleader for us, and taking the time to review us!!! We appreciate you and your continued support Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could..."

- Dan

Very knowledge, informative, and helpful, Fred could not have been more pleasant and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to oyhers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Dan Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you Happy Spring!!! Alissa

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple...."

- mmitchell464

Great working with Dale, he made things supper simple. Couldn’t be happier with the service I was given at the dealership. I would highly recommend the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Claus, Mike Hollis

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From..."

- Ron

Bournival is a Top Notch First Class Dealership From President Alissa Bournival to the Best Automotive Seller I have ever done Business with Fred Clark to Keith in Service......Alissa has built an incredible Team who truly make you feel like Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the..."

- Lil Tffy

Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the guy a raise!!! Dealership is incredibly welcoming because of the corporate culture created by Alyssa Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Fred Clark

Dec 02, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Susan, Thank you for the rave review and thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us. May you have miles and miles of enjoyment with your sassy Jeep. Love and blessings your way. Alissa

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in..."

- John and Rita

I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in Pittsfield Mass.I was tought to treat customers as family, because of that I did very well!It's to bad the dealers I worked for in Southern Maine tought me something different! Lucky for me I found Bournival Jeep! It was like I was back home again! The people at Bournival were the nicest people I have delt with cince I lest Johnson Ford! Fred Clark was my sales person who was not only knowledgeable but very personable! My only compolant was gettig him to greet me as John not Sir! Every one there treated my wife and I as family and made the perchase smooth and relaxing! When it's time to upgrade my wifes car be will be returning to Bournival Jeep!!!!! Thans everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!! John and Rita Woodason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

John and Rita, Thank you for making my day when you both came in to purchase your JEEP. I loved our conversations and sharing stories about Maine, gardens, boats, tractors, cars etc. You both were a delight!!! Again, thank you. Alissa B

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying..."

- Jon

Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying experience such an enjoyment and got the best deal out of 15 different dealerships I tried prior. Can’t reccomend enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato, Jessica Gorman

Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Jon, Thank you for your purchase of your new Wrangler. How fun!! It was a pleasure meeting you and your father. Live the dream, drive a Jeep. Enjoy the Jeep lifestyle. Alissa

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy..."

- Leuryp

I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy Brocato and Jessica Gorman. Would recommend anyone to shop here for a smooth buying process and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato, Jessica Gorman, Mike Fletcher, Ryan Murby

May 18, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Leury, Everyone here told me you are a "Super guy" Thank you for being you and thank you for purchasing the Gladiator FROM US. Enjoy Alissa

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is very knowledgeable and honest salesman to work..."

- Gdavies

Jeremy is very knowledgeable and honest salesman to work with. This was our send Jeep with them and would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Sue and Gary thank you for your purchase of your new Wrangler. How fun and the firecracker red color is very sassy!!!! We appreciate that you thought of us and trusted us when you decided to purchase a Jeep. Enjoy all the seasons ahead of you. Alissa

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a 2008 Grand Cherokee with over 200,000 miles that..."

- Mdmpc85

I have a 2008 Grand Cherokee with over 200,000 miles that Mike Fletcher has helped keep me going. So, I just bought a wrangler that I will have serviced there as well. Always done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher, Mike Hollis, Fred Clark

May 06, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for the kudos! We appreciate you and your business. Enjoy your Wrangler ,may it bring you miles and miles of fun,peace, and laughter. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results