About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Underwood.
Philip Underwood
Philip Underwood, Internet Sales & Finance Manager, Lithia Toyota of Abilene
5.0

Philip Underwood

Internet Sales & Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Abilene

4449 Southwest Dr
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

I was born and raised here in Abilene, Texas. I have been with Lithia for nearly 9 years now and I really enjoy my job. I am married with 3 awesome children. What makes the experience with me here different, is that I handle the whole process of buying a car from beginning to end. No jumping back and forth between salesman and sales manager. I honestly believe that I sell the best product available in the automobile world. I would love to assist with any purchase, whether it is from me or from another manufacturer or dealer. Please feel free to contact me directly at 325-668-0849. We are located at 4449 Southwest Drive in Abilene, Texas across from Walmart and Home Depot.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Philip Underwood

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly Staff!!!"

- Happy Buyer

We felt very comfortable during our purchase, great, professional, and friendly staff. This has been the best place to buy a car, no doubt, our salesperson was very helpful during the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Robinsisco

I would recommend Mike to anyone. He help Phil out while he was away to take care of me getting my new truck. He is so helpful and totally no pressure. During the test drive he helped me with directions due to not being from the area so I could get the best “feel” of the truck I was looking to purchase so I didn’t have crazy drivers around. He explained all the features on my truck and went above and beyond what sales people do in Odessa. Thank you guys. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harris , Michael Mizikar

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 time repeat customer of Lithia Toyota "

- Emily

I am a 6 time repeat customer for Lithia Toyota of Abilene, Phillip Underwood, Internet and Finance Manager, my regular salesman unfortunately was leaving town for the weekend, the day I was going in to look at a 2018 Camry XSE. So he referred Mark Harris, Internet Sales Manager, to work with me on this deal. I am not one who likes to haggle a deal, I go in my number already set because I am on a budget. Mark worked hard to get me a great deal at the payment I wanted. Every time I have been into Lithia Toyota of Abilene the people who work there are nice, polite and courteous. Thank you Phillip, Mark and Mike for making this buying experience great as always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harris , Michael Mizikar

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased customer "

- Miller1111

Kenan Pyeatt and Phillip Underwood went above and beyond expectations. From our detailed must have list they found the perfect vehicle in a timely manner and even came in under budget. Communication was above expectations throughout the process. First class all the way around! Thank you Lithia Abilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Pyeatt

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Valsoc10

Kenan and his team are amazing. They got us the car we wanted, for the price we wanted, when we wanted it! Plus, they brought it all the way to Denver! I won’t go anywhere else to buy a car! Definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Halo9x

Last Friday my wife and I leased a RAV4 XLE from Lithia Toyota. Philip Underwood is the salesman with whom we worked. Philip was my salesman of choice having worked with him last year when we bought our Camry. Needs changed and it was time to go SUV. Philip worked out a lease agreement keeping our payments very close to the Camry payment. My wife and I were reluctant to do a lease but Philip did an excellent job explaining our options. We will work with him again in the future. Lithia is an excellent dealership, one of the best with whom I have ever dealt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Kches89

After totaling our 2016 Toyota Tundra in a head on collision we decided another Tundra was a must since it literally saved my husbands life! Phillip Underwood made the process so easy. He took care of it all and left us with one less stressor in our lives to deal with. We literally walked in and out in 1 hour with our brand new pick up. He’s definitely a people person, honest, and holds up to his word. Which is hard to come by these days. The finance department also worked wonders for us in helping us get the truck financed. The whole team out there is AMAZING! We will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Elliot, Julie Ingram

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- JordanParrish

Phil did a great job.....he was very friendly and did everything possible to accommodate us with choosing a vehicle. Will definitely return again for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience"

- Apollos of Texas

We went for a car; it was just sold. We are recommended a similar one, very satisfying. The salesman (Philip) is friendly, helpful, and very able (he also did the finance and documentation, not need to run between the offices). 5 star absolutely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!"

- vsd5555

Philip Underwood, my salesman, came through for me again. I have purchased at least ten vehicles from this dealership. Each experience has been a pleasure. I tell them what I want and they always do what ever it takes to make me happy. I just purchased a new 2018 Camry that is a fine, well-built quality vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. If you are in the market, give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Pyeatt

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,925

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,330

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,494

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,536

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,889

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,973

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,642