Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Gomez.
Phillip Gomez
Phillip Gomez at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
5.0

Phillip Gomez

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me

Spending time with family and friends... cooking outdoors

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Phillip Gomez

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was wonderful. Phillip Gomez will definitely..."

- Allenjudy724

The service was wonderful. Phillip Gomez will definitely get our service again. He is a wonderful sales man. The experience was fantastic. I love my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first visit. They were very professional and fair!..."

- Lindamburnett

Our first visit. They were very professional and fair! Absolutely recommend them. Thanks Phillip!!! And Cody, too!!! Look forward to seeing you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially I didn’t think I would walk out with new car. I..."

- Jessica

Initially I didn’t think I would walk out with new car. I Highly recommend going to this Toyota Dealership, Customer service was great, I did not feel pressured or like i had no options when it came to financing like other car sales lots, We initially agreed on a price and their financing gave me an even better deal. I will definitely recommend Family, friends, Car shoppers to come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip was great!! I'm a hard case to get financed and..."

- comptecks777

Phillip was great!! I'm a hard case to get financed and he was able to do it and get me in the vehicle I wanted! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went very smooth and Phillip was very helpful! Took all..."

- lauramederos49

Went very smooth and Phillip was very helpful! Took all the time we needed to understand and never felt rushed. Definitely recommend this place and Phillip for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great time car shopping at Jeff Hunter! Phillip..."

- Amy_laughlin

We had a great time car shopping at Jeff Hunter! Phillip listened to my wants and needs and helped me to find a car that fit all those needs and wants! Thanks for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Phillip Gomez and Bart Jenkins! They..."

- alyssashyann93

Highly recommend Phillip Gomez and Bart Jenkins! They took great care of us while purchasing our 2020 Highlander! Thank you Toyota! Y’all are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins , Phillip Gomez, Bart Jenkins

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth hassle free transaction."

- jessie010

Philip Gomez was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Once Mom decided which car to get, everything went really smooth. Ask for Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip was great to work with , he listened to what I..."

- dennisfeb1

Phillip was great to work with , he listened to what I wanted, and quickly showed me a car that I was very happy with. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was quick and efficient and the sales..."

- Lynn Sorota

The whole process was quick and efficient and the sales person Phillip was not too pushy but gave me all the information I needed. Very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900