About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Phillip Koehn.
Phillip Koehn
Phillip Koehn, Internet Sales Manager, Horne Kia
5.0

Phillip Koehn

Internet Sales Manager

Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Air Force Veteran from Hawaii. Promise a fun and pressure free experience : )

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors in Business Management University of Phoenix

Kia University Professional Certification

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Phillip Koehn

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia soul"

- Oldsoul2

Thanks for the quick sale met a price quickly, no games. Roxana was very helpful. Phil got me taken care of over the phone. Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Fador

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Oldsoul2, Thanks for your kind feedback. We pride ourselves on a transparent purchasing experience and I am glad it was apparent during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle, have a happy new year! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Sam

We had a great experience buying a car here. Phillip was incredibly helpful and worked with us to get into a car we could afford. We love that he wasn't pushy and really respected what we wanted to do. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and incredibly helpful. It was a very low-stress experience and we would buy here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for making what should be a fun experience into an actual fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylor Messmer , Wendy - finance

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Sam, Wow, what an amazing review! I appreciate your compliments of my team and hope you will come to visit us again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further vehicle assistance. Thanks again and happy new year! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- CourtandJohn1422

My husband and I were very happy with Phil and Horne Kia! We got a good deal on a 2018 Kia Forte and it was the fastest car buying experience we had ever had. No complaints from us! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy was awesome and so was the Manager who assisted Phil. Their names escape us right now.

Dec 18, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi CourtandJohn1422, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy Phil was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Kia Forte! Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business, have a wonderful holiday season! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade experience "

- Mi'Kidaisymae

I was able to trade my low mileage 2012 Sorento SX for a little cash back and a 2012 Soul. It was a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Aug 13, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Mi'Kidaisymae, thanks for the wonderful review! We are happy your purchasing experience was enjoyable and we were able to get you into a vehicle you love! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Congratulations on your new purchase, see you next time!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very efficient "

- Nix fam

Phillip stayed in contact with us before we came in. He knew what we were looking for and got us taking care of right away. We took advantage of some great rebates and left with a great vehicle. Wayne in finance got us great loan and we were in and out in no time. Philip gave us a tour of the facilities.. He w very helpful with showing us the features of our vehicle before we left. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- 2nd soul

Great guys, they really worked with us without a big hassle. Told them what we wanted and with no bs we got it.. Phillip was a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi, 2nd Soul! Wow, great photo! We are so happy Phil was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted at a price you loved! Congratulations on your second Kia Soul! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Happy driving!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and sales staff!!"

- PAMiller

Phillip was nice and professional from the very first. Never pushy. He really listened to what I said and really worked with me to come very close to the deal I wanted. He was a pleasure to work with. I love buying from Horne KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi, PAMiller! Thank you for your kind words!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are so happy Phillip was able to assist you! We hope you are enjoying your new Soul, please let us know if we can be of any future vehicle assistance. Thanks again! Happy driving!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience at Horne Kia"

- LW

We just purchased Our 2nd vehicle from Horne Kia . I had a good experience the First time I purchased a vehicle, which is why I went back. It was another good experience. We drove away with our new vehicle. If you go car shopping I strongly encourage you to ask for Phillip Koehn. He has been our salesman both times. We specifically asked for him. Phillip is very helpful, listens to your needs, and most importantly is very personable. Phillip is in the business to sell cars but both times he listened to our needs as customers and also sincerely cared about us as people. I have been to other dealerships and have not felt very comfortable or had the same positive experience. Horne Kia is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Lindaloveskia

I wasn't planning on trading in my van until I saw the deal Horne Kia offered my daughter. Three weeks later, lots of research on line, test drives at other dealers, I can honestly say Philip Kohen the sales associate at Horne Kia treated both my daughter and I with such respect, no games and offered both of us deals we could not say no to. You cant beat their 10 year 100,000 mile exteded bumper to bumper warranty and their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi, Lindaloveskia! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Phil is truly a dedicated to his customer service & client experience, we are happy to hear it is apparent! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please let us know if we, or Phil, can be of any future assistance. Thanks so much! Happy driving!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Cadenza

$37,240

2018 Kia Sedona

$35,335

2018 Kia Sedona

$43,900

2018 Kia Rio

$16,130

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,930

2018 Kia Niro

$32,990

2018 Kia Niro

$24,860

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,925