About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Bloss.
Barbara Bloss
Barbara Bloss, Internet Sales Manager, Horne Kia
4.8

Barbara Bloss

Internet Sales Manager

Horne Kia

1465 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Arizona's native, single mom. Taught college English for 30 years, social worker by trade, #1 KIA Salesman in the State of Arizona 2016. Dedicated to a truly exceptional buying experience.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MSJS Arizona State University, Certified Paralegal, Former Member of the Board of Executive Clemency 2000-2007

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Barbara Bloss

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"July 4th Roxana in Sales"

- Jerry C.

Greeted by Roxana and told her we were looking for a car for our grandson to take to school. She was kind, sincere and very knowledgeable of her products. She had the exact car we were looking for at the price we wanted to pay and the whole buying experience went very smoothly. I will be looking for another Kia for another grandson in 10 months and will seek out Roxana. The present car is out of state where our grandson goes to college so I can't comment on Horne Kia's service department. Overall we were totally satisfied with the whole buying experience with Roxana. Barbara was of great help too in delivery. Jerry and Marsha Carroll, Chandler, AZ 85249

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Fador

Jan 04, 2019

Horne Kia responded

Hi Jerry & Marsha, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy Roxana and Barb were able to assist you! I will be sure to share your outstanding review with them and look forward to your next visit with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out directly to me as well. Thank you again! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Soul"

- ShelleysSoul

I compared pricing with another dealer in Scottsdale and Horne Kia worked with me to get the best price. I appreciated Roxanne’s help in making the purchase efficient and also appreciated the ability to work through the Internet department to get pricing known before even entering the dealership. I do love my little Kia Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Fador , Can’t remember the mans name in finance dept

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi ShelleysSoul, Thanks so much for your lovely review! I am so happy Roxana was able to help make you a part of our Horne Kia family! Congratulations on your new purchase, please don't hesitate to reach out for any future vehicle needs. Happy new year! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Terrible Experience"

- Shawn

Terrible experience from start to finish. They add on ridiculous additional add-ons to add thousands onto the asking price. When they engine blew in the 1st week they would not take my calls and when I got to speak with someone I got the run around. They refused to give me my money back and the replaced the engine with a higher mileage engine. I will never buy from Horne again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Fador

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Shawn, I wanted to personally apologize for your recent visit at Horne Kia. After reviewing your paperwork, it is noted you opted to purchase a vehicle listed “As-Is” from Horne Kia. “As-Is” labeled vehicles are for sale as if it were a third party private transaction and are not covered under a warranty. We did replace your engine as an act of goodwill and are sorry if this was not communicated to you properly. I am always available to discuss this issue in further detail if you would like to contact me directly. Thank you, Shawn. Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great in Service and Sales"

- Micha

I previously visited Horne Kia for service and received such excellent service that when it was time to buy a new car for my daughter Horne Kia was my first choice. I will be going back when it is time to upgrade my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxana Fador

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Micha, Wow, thank you so much for your kind words!! I appreciate your continued support and trust in Horne Kia! Congratulations to your daughter on her vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance. Happy holidays! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping at Horne Kia"

- BigDavid

Buying a new Cadenza for a great price was easy. Their web site provided accurate (and up-to-date) information. Staff answers emails in an hour or less.... And all the folks at the dealership act as a team to provide an enjoyable experience. Roxana Fador was part of that enjoyable experience. Wife and I arrived at the dealership 20 minutes early, and Roxana filled in for our sales agent getting our selected car ready, and conducted the test drive. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi BigDavid, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I appreciate your wonderful review and will be sure to share it with Roxana. Congratulations to you and your wife, I hope you are loving your new vehicle! Thanks again! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barbara and Don Rock!"

- Tone

I had the best service hands down at Horne KIA! I went to a couple of other dealers and I felt that I was being taken advantage of my situation at the end of my lease. I called and talked to Barbara before I came in and she assured me that she would take care of me. Both Don Wing and Barbara Bloss were an absolute delight to deal with and they helped me get out of the rough lease I was in previously ! Thank you to both of you for all your help and for making it the best dealership experience I have ever had! Tone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wing

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Tone, Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy Barb & Don were able to assist you and welcome you into the Horne Kia family! I will be sure to share your review with them and hope you are loving your new vehicle! Thanks again, happy new year! Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service, the job done on my car, everything wa!"

- Carchama for14

Soon as I drove in John came up to me so profesional asking what I needed for my car, direct me right away to Andrae who take care of my car needs right away, he went over all the services that they will work on my car, and when they were done he wen over again explaining what they did work on my car and ask me if I had any questions, everybody treats customers with respect and professionalism, I am pleased to come to my Kia!!! ????🎄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrae and John

Dec 27, 2018

Horne Kia responded

Hi Carchama, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy for the opportunity to earn your business and hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks again, have a happy new year! Best, Josh Bauman, General Manager jbauman@hornekia.com (480) 725-5220

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Damian78

This is the 4th car we have bought from barb when we buy a Kia this is my go to person always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Powell, Joshua Bauman

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In love!"

- Pietropaolo

I am amazed by the customer service and highly recommended doing buisness with this wonderful woman Barbara! As well as Wendy and Allen, what a great experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen McCoy , Wendy

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from this dealership. Barbara and Kylor were absolutely phenomenal. We purchased an electric vehicle and they did everything in their power to get the car charged and ready for us. Honestly, they went above and beyond to ensure that we had adequate equipment for the vehicle. We were able to ask questions and received knowledgeable answers. If they didn’t know the answer right then, they researched it and within minutes had an accurate answer. The energy of both Kylor and Barbara was fantastic. They seemed just as excited about the vehicle as we did and that was greatly appreciated. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from a place that puts all the information right out there for you honestly (no issues they are trying to hide), and allows you time to make your decision (doesn’t rush you into an answer), we recommend this dealership and seeing Barbara and Kylor. Even the finance department was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylor Messmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Cadenza

$37,240

2018 Kia Sedona

$35,335

2018 Kia Sedona

$43,900

2018 Kia Rio

$16,130

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,930

2018 Kia Niro

$32,990

2018 Kia Niro

$24,860

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,925