Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Piotr Siemieniuk.
Piotr Siemieniuk
Piotr Siemieniuk at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Piotr Siemieniuk

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

I speak Polish 847-397-2569. I have been working with Mercedes since 2015. Before I started I never wanted to drive Mercedes, I thought it was too flashy and expensive. As soon as I started to learn more, I changed my mind and realized that i want to have one myself. Now when I am driving one, I will never trade for another brand. I am willing to share my knowledge with new or existing customers and show them what Mercedes is all about. I also want to make sure everyone has great experience through the whole visit to dealership, either buying or not.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Piotr Siemieniuk

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle..."

- Sandy P.

Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle recently from Piotr at MBHE and it was an excellent experience. Piotr was straight forward and really listened to what I was looking for, and then found me the vehicle that I ultimately purchased. It took a few weeks for the vehicle to arrive and Piotr was in constant communication with me with regular updates, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend working with him and the entire MB service and product concierge team if you're looking to buy a MB vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McGinn, Wojciech Rogoz, Charlie Trauscht , Benny Garcia

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hoffman Estates is a beautiful dealership with a variety..."

- jecj1961

Hoffman Estates is a beautiful dealership with a variety of luxury cars to choose from. The E43 I purchased looked better in person than it did online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

jecj1961 responded

If you're looking for a luxury car You Have to STOP by Hoffman Estates first. They have a variety of the Best Vehicles in the market. Mercedes Benz..... "The Best or Nothing"

Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly which car I wanted as this was my 4th..."

- Deb S.

I knew exactly which car I wanted as this was my 4th Mercedes, and so my husband and I drove up 5+ hours to drive the car I saw online. Piotr and I had corresponded for several days setting up an appointment, and upon arrival, were promptly met at the appointed time. Piotr knew this was going to be my car, and so directed all information, negotiation and financing to me. As a woman, I appreciated the courtesy shown me. Piotr was easy to work with, and I ended up driving my new SL550 home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spooner , Benny Garcia

Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you Deb! And congratulations on your new Mercedes SL550!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind of knew what I wanted, but Piotr and the team made..."

- troymdavis69

Kind of knew what I wanted, but Piotr and the team made it super easy to get what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. There were a couple of small issues that I pointed out and they IMMEDIATELY fixed them and made me feel important. Definitely a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so..."

- minaiyma

We purchased Mercedez gle 350 from this dealership and so happy with our decision. Nina was very professional . We will definitely come back to get an another Mercedez from this place . Thank you to Nina and all staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

You are very welcome! Thank you for the five stars.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piotr was amazing. He was concerned for me regarding my..."

- Kat Vigneau

Piotr was amazing. He was concerned for me regarding my previous car and getting inspection done so there was no surprises when it came to the day of purchase. Also, fluent in both, Polish and English which made things easier and smoother. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer selection is excellent. Had just what I was..."

- Chicagojoe

Dealer selection is excellent. Had just what I was looking for. Salesman was tops. Sales manager has an edge. Not any charm which goes a long way to enhancing experience head cashier was efficient and z hoot valet was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional group. I flew in, Piotr arranged for..."

- rstephens1

Very professional group. I flew in, Piotr arranged for my pick up and had the car ready to review and test drive along with all the necessary paperwork. Charlie had the finance setup and ready to process. The car was detailed and ready for a nice drive back to Detroit. All said, I was confident in purchasing the car sight unseen; Hoffman had clearly portrayed the car as described via advertisement, pictures and verbally without issue. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Trauscht

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Love having satisfied customers, especially when they come from out of town to trust Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates with their business. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now that’s kind of Salesman you want who cares like he is..."

- Jay patel

Now that’s kind of Salesman you want who cares like he is buying a car for his own family we were treated like family and not business 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasir Hussain

Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity. Welcome to the Zeigler family!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes in Hoffman Estates is a great dealership. This..."

- ccook23

Mercedes in Hoffman Estates is a great dealership. This was my first big car purchase and I was pretty nervous about it. Piotr made this an incredible experience and made me feel right at home . I feel like I’ve been going to this dealership for years. When it’s time to upgrade my SUV, I know who I’m going to call! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations! Thank you for making MB of Hoffman Estates your choice to buy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results