Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Prince Ramnarine.
Prince Ramnarine
Prince  Ramnarine at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Prince Ramnarine

Delivery Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Prince Ramnarine

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient sales process. They helped find the..."

- donnickson

Friendly, efficient sales process. They helped find the car I wanted and offered it at a fair price with fair allowance for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Wynn, Alec Wright

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the community and being a part of the Mohawk Honda Family.

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new car could not have been any better"

- Christine

I walked in to the showroom and within 4 hours I walked out with the exact car I wanted. Could not have been any easier or less stressful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much Christine for sharing your experience its because of our extended family like you that we are able to stay open. Thank you so much.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda Review"

- Prasad

Great experiences with mohawk Honda! They were very thorough and dedicated a lot of time for finding the right car. We got a great deal and love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Luis Morales

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you had an amazing experience thank you for sharing!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience EVER!!"

- sercmb

I've purchased many cars through the years and have never looked forward to the process. Brian Rae made this experience so enjoyable. From the first meeting, he was personable, patient, very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. We left there with the car that met our needs and are so happy with it. I would definitely give him 5++ stars and will recommend him to everyone we know. Mohawk Honda provided the best experience of any dealership I've worked with. They even gave us a full overview of the vehicle before leaving the lot with it. Prince Ramnarine was so helpful in showing us all of the options with the car. He took his time and answered any questions that we had. He is GREAT at his job!! Thank you to Brian, Prince and Travis Landry for wrapping up the deal for us. You were all wonderful to work with and made the experience so enjoyable. I'll certainly be back to Mohawk Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Brian Rae

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much we sincerely appreciate your business and being a part of the Mohawk Honda family.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris And prince was great. They was very helpful and..."

- carebear

Chris And prince was great. They was very helpful and they have a good attitude. I would recommend people to go to Chris. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Becktoft

Mar 19, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and Prince! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda made my car buying process quick and..."

- RVaughn

Mohawk Honda made my car buying process quick and painless. Their staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond anything I could have ever hoped for. I would highly recommend checking them out for any car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber, Alex Hernandez

Mar 19, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Alex and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Lolik Family

We had an excellent experience with our purchase at Mohawk Honda this go around. Jake Doyle was a fantastic salesman and helped us find the perfect vehicle. The entire team, from the Delivery Specialist to the Manager were great. During our walk through at pickup, the Delivery Specialist noticed the remote for our entertainment system was not in the car. They ordered another. When we got home, there was a chip in our windshield that hadn't been noticed at pickup. We contacted our salesman, who asked when we could bring it in and have it repaired. There were no arguments or issues that were not immediately resolved. Everything on their end was extremely smooth and we were very happy with the experience. We will definitely venture back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Jake Doyle

Mar 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of renewing my lease with Leslie..."

- Saradee724

I had the pleasure of renewing my lease with Leslie Gomez, she was amazing super friendly and helpful Im glad I had her to help me through the process!!! The thing I love most about Mohawk Honda is the fact that everyone there works as a team!!! I would most definitely recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone I know that’s in the market for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Mark Ellis, Justin McGrath, Leslie Gomez

Mar 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yeah!"

- 10e

Andreana Bannon worked with us to secure a fair deal (lease) quickly. Thank you, Dre! The prep team is great. Everybody is so professional. The live music in the showroom made it pleasant to wait while our car was prepped. This is our second time leasing through Mohawk and we plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Andreana Bannon, Jake Hewitt

Mar 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked fast to get things done and did such..."

- marissapaloski

Everyone worked fast to get things done and did such remarkable work. Very efficient. I am so beyond pleased and will be referring lots of people. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis, Mark Ellis Jr., Jeff Walsh

Mar 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132