Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Prince Ramnarine.
Prince Ramnarine
Prince  Ramnarine at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Prince Ramnarine

Delivery Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

244 Reviews of Prince Ramnarine

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake, Carli and Prince couldn’t have been any more..."

- Mike

Jake, Carli and Prince couldn’t have been any more nicer,knowledgeable, and helpful. They all made the process of purchasing our car very easy. They answered all our questions and helped us get our car within a matter of days. Everyone at the Honda store is very friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Doyle, Carli Jenkins

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, took the time to find the Civic Type R..."

- Dgoodwi4

Great experience, took the time to find the Civic Type R that I was looking for. Mark Ellis and Prince Ramnarine were great! Bought two cars in the past two years and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis Jr.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience learning about our new..."

- Tammyellisrobinson

We had a pleasant experience learning about our new vehicle transferring all of our belonging from our old vehicle to the new. The process was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Wynn, Jose Perez

May 13, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi. I had a great experience. I love my car. I love my..."

- m.cummings2

Hi. I had a great experience. I love my car. I love my salesman. And prince who showed me around my car. Thanks again. K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Doyle, Rob Stewart

May 13, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Landry-knowledgeable, pleasant, NO pressure..."

- thelinjack

Travis Landry-knowledgeable, pleasant, NO pressure saleman! 5 Stars + He was a wealth of knowledge about Honda vehicles. We are so happy with our new Honda Pilot. Will definitely be back when time for an upgrade. Felt like talking to a friend. Easiest car buying experience we've had. Dealership clean, good social distancing. Felt comfortable being there. Prince Ramnarine-knowledgeable, patient and made us feel comfortable asking questions. 5 Stars +

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry 5 Stars

May 12, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris Bain was a pleasure to work with. Very professional..."

- mlby43

Kris Bain was a pleasure to work with. Very professional , no pressure and went the extra yard to complete deal. I've bought 10 odysseys in last 12 years and by far the best salesman I've worked with. Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Mohawk Honda was more than accommodating and..."

- Kelleyr944

Everyone at Mohawk Honda was more than accommodating and friendly. I felt like everyone was genuinely happy to help me which I really appreciate. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Oeser, Sondra Sample

May 11, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole made trading in our family car for a new car so..."

- kateboydston

Nicole made trading in our family car for a new car so easy and fast! I was so impressed about all the details I could complete from home, and how respectful she was of our safety and time but spending little time inside the dealer. After all the information was completed over the phone we set a date to come in and pick up our new car. She met us with a smiling face and got us right to business! We learned about the technology, with Prince, in the new car and then went right to signing with Rob in finance! It was so incredibly fast. Thank you for the best treatment Nicole! Nicole helped me find the perfect color and interior I was looking for at a price we were comfortable with.. I would recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone in the market for a new or used car. The team is so friendly and easy to work with. The finance manager Rob, was thoughtful about our time with a newborn in the office. He was friendly and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing went well keep it up Olivia mike and..."

- Aqeelabbas

Every thing went well keep it up Olivia mike and prince.given me nice service I love to come back in future and also will refer my friends and family. From aqeel and Saima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Nolan , Mike moolick

May 10, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience ever with nice and professional team to..."

- chasegideon1989

best experience ever with nice and professional team to work with, definitely would recommend to friends or family. very clean and love my new car. they took the time to demonstrate everything and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Krogh

May 10, 2021

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,794
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $46,527
2021 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,621
2021 Honda CR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,859
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,008
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,705
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD