About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Priscilla Urena.
Priscilla Urena
Priscilla Urena, Sales Professional, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Priscilla Urena

Sales Professional

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Professional

Electric Vehicle Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Priscilla Urena

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service experience"

- Laurenwilliams

Bruce Bennett Nissan is an amazing place to purchase a new car. For my first buying experience, they went above and beyond to help me understand every part of the process. I would highly recommend buying from Bruce Bennett Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilson , Matthew Manuele

Nov 08, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on your first new car! Thank you for writing this review, and for the 5 stars. -Todd Bennett, Owner

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Superman22

It was a amazing experience! Priscilla was great she had great energy, was professional and made feel like she truly wanted me to get the best deal on the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I'm so glad Priscilla could help you. Thank you for taking the time to write up this review! -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience-Jeff U"

- Jeffallenu

I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car! Thank you Priscilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

Sep 27, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

We think Priscilla is pretty great too! I'm so glad she could help you. And thank you for taking the time to write up this review, we appreciate your business. -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- msz

I absolutely loved my experience at Bruce Bennett Nissan. Having come from Barberino i was a little sceptical but it turned out better than anticipated. My sales rep- Priscilla- was super knowledgeable and actually helped me save money on features I wanted to have in my new car. I was able to get a better model for great price. She also took her time explaining the manual, answering my Qs and even helped us move some stuff from the old car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting superb customer service, great prices and excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We value your business and want to keep you as a happy customer. Also, thank you for the 5 stars. -Todd Bennett, Owner

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a New Rogue"

- Moira B.

We recently leased a new Nissan Rogue with Priscilla Urena. She was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable and friendly - she got us the deal we needed and wanted! Thanks a million Pricilla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease experience"

- Nissan456

I only deal with Priscilla I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. This is the third lease we've worked on together I trust her and that means a lot to me. I feel like she works hard to get me the best deal for what I need and doesn't try to get me in something I'm not interested in. She's a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reis

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Friendly Staff"

- LAURA TOMSAK

This was my first visit to Bruce Bennett Nissan and I will definitely be a returning customer. Priscilla went above and beyond to get me the right deal. This leasing experience was very positive and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the customer service both Priscilla and the dealership provided me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, easy car buying experience and friendly staff"

- silvani62

Quick to attend us, didn't leave us waiting for a long time. Priscilla was very outgoing and easy to work with, showed us the car and showed us how it worked. She was super friendly and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized customer service & car buying experience."

- Jen k

In the past 5 years, I have purchased two vehicles from Bruce Bennett Nissan. The personalized customer service I received while working with Priscilla U. is second to none. She goes / went out of her way to ensure I got the right deal for me, with a personal investment to make my car purchasing/ leasing experience a positive one. She treated me as if I was a part of her family and worked incredibly hard to make sure my car buying experience was a positive one. I can still call her to this day and she remembers me, the specifics of my car experience and encourages me to touch base if there is anything I need re: my Nissans. She is truly interested in customizing every customers experience to what they need and going out of her way to ensure it is done. Ask for Priscilla next time you go, you will see what I mean for yourselves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Jason Reis

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership with great salesperson!"

- FATMIR P

This review is Bruce Bennett Nissan in Wilton and their salesperson Priscilla Urena. I am always suspicious of sales people of any kind. Priscilla was very charming (beautiful with a million dollar smile), helpful and most importantly honest! Still, I needed a good deal on a new car. She worked with me on a new Nissan Rogue. I was in the market for two cars but wanted to buy one and see if I want another Nissan or something else. She applied all Nissan and dealership incentives and honestly, it was a deal I couldn't refuse. Two weeks later I called her and asked if she would be able to give me same deal for one more car. She did! Two cars from Priscilla and Bruce Bennett Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results