Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Murray.
Tim Murray
Tim Murray at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Tim Murray

Lane Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Tim Murray

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was notified that my tags for my new car had arrived...."

- vljavier2

was notified that my tags for my new car had arrived. When I drove over, they had them ready and quickly put them on and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt..."

- amjack

Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions, even those after bringing the car home. He was honest,, and made me feel like he was putting himself in my shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Purvis Burke

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman and Sam Chads made the day with the support..."

- Einstein777

Jim Coleman and Sam Chads made the day with the support staff he has working with him! I got the car of my dreams. The accord 2.0 AT10 is kicking! The blue is intense. I loved the experience the food the cafe' mocha (that machine is awesome!) The new look of the dealership is fantastic. The extra support from everyone to make the deal go through and find the car that I wanted was exceptional. THEN add my wife to the picture and the Passport is so wonderful! You all rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads , Sam Wu helped so much with the understanding of the value of the 2.0 and the engine specs. Great job! Great team!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating.service. I had a bunch of..."

- SH

Very friendly and accommodating.service. I had a bunch of issues and he was very patient and helped me work through explaining the problems. Was quite careful in explaining what was essential and what could wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very professional and the service was excellent..."

- Dudley

Tim was very professional and the service was excellent and speedy. Great experience. I was able to make an appointment easily, my vehicle was serviced as soon as I arrived and was ready within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- George

Hello, Everyone at Jim Coleman was wonderful. The car was immaculate upon delivery. People were more than helpful every step of the way. We got a good deal on the car and there was no sales pressure at anytime. This is the second car we purchased with Sam as our salesman. Everyone did a great job and thanks. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- C. Johnson

Jim Coleman Honda is an excellent dealership. The exceptional service I receive from Mr. Tim, Mr. Purvis, and Mr. Cliff, at each service, is exceptional! I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Purvis Burke, Cliff Webb

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual another great service experience at Jim Coleman...."

- daves22

As usual another great service experience at Jim Coleman. My job done right the first time by friendly efficient staff while maintaining proper Covid procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gary

Tim Murray is always on the ball -- prompt and done well. He reviews what I need and follows through. If more is needed, he contacts me, and I know it is really needed. When i go there for service, my car and I are treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Sam Chads

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service Appt"

- K.M.

This was our first time going to Jim Coleman for service of our Honda and it was painless! Pulled right up and was greeted and checked-in. Service began promptly and a team member checked in with me periodically to update me on the status. A big plus is that the waiting room is spacious with coffee, vending machines, television, wi-fi and clean restrooms! I will definitely continue to use Jim Coleman for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700