Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Quinton Little.
Quinton Little
Quinton Little at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Quinton Little

Internet Director

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

12 Reviews of Quinton Little

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Alderman was great during the sales process and I..."

- Mike

Chuck Alderman was great during the sales process and I would definitely contact him if you are looking to purchase a new car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel , Chuck Alderman

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Mike! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been visiting multiple Genesis CPO sites looking for..."

- gfb40769

I've been visiting multiple Genesis CPO sites looking for a vehicle that I would want to purchase. By far Jim Ellis offered the largest choice and typically the best price for low mileage cars. All the personal that I deal with at Jim Ellis were outstanding. The follow up with answers to questions, printed information, and financial/warranty options won me over. The concern I had dealing with a remote dealer (I'm in Florida) turned out NOT to be a problem. Let's just say this isn't their first rodeo. If you looking for a good place to start your search for a CPO Genesis then this is the place. If you start here you'll end up here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Corey Barton , Sam Patel - OUTSTANDING and a nice guy to deal with. Very Professional!!

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Gfb40769! At Jim Ellis Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamar was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He found me..."

- Austin

Lamar was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He found me the perfect car at a very reasonable price. I would definitely but a car from Lamar again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Lamar Davidson

Jan 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hi Austin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald Williams Was a great sales man he knew exactly..."

- Shamiae88

Gerald Williams Was a great sales man he knew exactly what I was looking for .. he made everything very easy for me and got me in and out very fast I recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are happy to hear that Gerald was able to provide you with such efficiency and help you find what you wanted! Have a great day.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai from Jim Ellis..."

- Puccio Fam

We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai from Jim Ellis and we had a great experience. From the ease of the website, to Gerald Williams our sales person, and on to the staff that helped to complete the sale, we couldn’t have been happier with our purchase. We have never purchased a car from out of state, but they made what could have been very stressful for our family something that we wouldn’t hesitate to do again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Williams

Nov 21, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your CPO vehicle! We are so grateful for your positive feedback. We will be sure to share you kind words with Gerald, Quinton and the rest of our team. Have a great day!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You So Much"

- Ashanti

I was going back and forth between 2 cars and hesitant on my purchase but Gerald (Salesman) & Quinton (Sales Manager) had so much patience and made the process very smooth. I highly recommended purchasing your next vehicle from Jim Ellis Hyundai! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Williams

Oct 17, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Ashanti, we are so glad we were able to help you out. Your recommendation means so much to us. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Jim Ellis Hyundai "

- Chas

I had a great experience at Jim Ellis. I was looking for the 2020 Palisade in a certain color with certain packages. They found the car for me and the purchasing process was seamless. I love the car and the customer service and car buying experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smolyer, Gerald Williams

Oct 17, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience in our store and that you are loving your new Palisade. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Elantra GT NLINE"

- Lia123

Very helpful with my first car buying experience. Was an out of state purchase. Mylesha was my first point of contact on an internet inquiry. Very quick to find me information and able to connect me to managers and salesmen. Gerald was very responsive to all my questions and easy to communicate with. Had some hiccups on my side with my lender and Sam and Gerald were great about talking me through every step, keeping me calm and clear headed. They truly made it an easy experience and I feel great about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Gerald Williams

Aug 28, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Have a great day!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People, Great Prices"

- Qbanks

Best time I’ve ever experienced with a dealership. Rashaan (Shawn) was AMAZING! He was very thorough, took his time to make sure he explained everything and that I understood exactly what was happening. I got exactly what I asked for and a little extra. He even made sure I had some breakfast. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Nate Williams, Rahsaan (Shawn) Huger

Mar 03, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Rashaan (Shawn) was able to provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Hyundai

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avoid! "

- Billy Givens

Misleading, rude, and all-around conniving. They'll only try to appease you once you've decided to take your business elsewhere. Until then you're just a second-rate customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,647

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,647

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,647

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,881

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,881

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,480

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,480

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,599

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,599

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,573

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,573