Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of RAY TORRES.
RAY TORRES
RAY TORRES at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

RAY TORRES

SALES

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

48 Reviews of RAY TORRES

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in..."

- Sportschampion1 Verified Customer

Ray Torres outstanding sales person and everyone else in the showroom was so helpful.Best dealership I’ve ever been in.Looking forward to buying my next car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was nice and polite car is great condition..."

- epinkard2 Verified Customer

Everyone there was nice and polite car is great condition when I bought it. Mr. Torres was very informative. Low mileage is the way to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say THANK YOU and give a great review for Ray..."

- Rach White

I want to say THANK YOU and give a great review for Ray Torres, the salesperson who sold us our 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. I could not recommend him and this dealership more! Ray was amazing! He answered all my questions, explained everything in the new car to me, and even followed up after we left! He was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process!! He even got our kids donuts from Dunkin!!! We have been to other dealerships in the area and this was by far the best service we had ever received! We also want to thank Leon Rai! He was the manager who assisted with our car purchase! He was very knowledgeable and made the whole process as easy as possible!! We are very grateful for all they did! I would recommend Star Chrysler Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car in the NYC area!! We won’t go anywhere else and neither should you!! They care about their customers, not just getting a sale! They are a step above the rest! You will not be disappointed if you come here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Rai

May 04, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope you enjoy your new Pacifica!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrived 5:50am and there was one vehicle ahead of me..."

- ijnazareno Verified Customer

I arrived 5:50am and there was one vehicle ahead of me then 15 minutes before opening someone parked infront of the first vehicle, when the gate opens the vehicle that followed immediately the first vehicle I were not able to follow immediately he backed of fast enough I complained at the desk but they let him through my point fine but they should have told the guy not to do that again otherwise he will keep doing it. I’ve been with this service since 2005 never experienced such very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services , professional people ,quick and clear..."

- frankdjsus Verified Customer

Excellent services , professional people ,quick and clear communication they listened to me quick and painless the dealership made the process easy and professional saleman so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NIKITA CARLOS, MIKE CRUZ

Apr 19, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service,excellent staff.Took time to go..."

- amritarickram Verified Customer

Great customer service,excellent staff.Took time to go over every details.Great customer support from beginning to end.Very knowledge,all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Rai

Apr 16, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again. I came and trade in my..."

- Minoutiesingh95

Great experience once again. I came and trade in my wrangler and got a new 2021 Dodge Durango The sales manager Leon rai and his sales team is the best. I would always go there and send everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Durango.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed..."

- Coperyte Verified Customer

Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed to be taken apart which needed a certified transmission tech. Was actually the transmission/motor mount and a leak in the fluid. Took it to Aamco and they diagnosed the problem just from my description of the problem and confirmed accuracy. Ratings of people is only 2 stars because I don't remember who I worked with and definitely not all of those people. Not against them individually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My..."

- Aheyligar70

Excellent service at this dealership star Chrysler. My sales rep Rubio and sales manager Leon Rai went above and beyond to make sure my car buying need are met. They have tons of new and pre owned vehicles. I would always recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and..."

- ayomalabi Verified Customer

I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and received a text when my car was ready. The process was simple. Also, I had requested a filter change and something else(dont recall) but was happy to be informed it wasn't necessary yet. That amount was reduced from my bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,105
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,999
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,800
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,635
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks car
2021 Jeep 4WD Trucks
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive