Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Johnson-Haase.
Rachel Johnson-Haase
Rachel Johnson-Haase at Kenosha Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Rachel Johnson-Haase

Sr Master Service Advisor

Kenosha Subaru

6801 Washington Avenue
Racine, WI 53408

Contact Me

Hi! I’m Rachel!! I started working for Subaru in 2016 and I have to say I love the brand and the environment. “Share The Love” -Subaru I have worked in the industry for about 10 years. I enjoy helping my customers and getting to know all about their vehicles and them!!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru “Stars” Certified Service Advisor

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Rachel Johnson-Haase

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our first Subaru in 1999. First one was in Cedar..."

- MCOLINGER72 Verified Customer

We got our first Subaru in 1999. First one was in Cedar Rapids, IA, second one was in Leesburg, VA, and the last two from Kenosha Subaru. They are by far the best dealership we’ve ever had. Always cheerfully answer my silly questions and get me on the road in perfect condition. Thanks Rachel for getting me out so quickly this last visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calle with minor problem to repair the eyeglass holder in..."

- scottjan77 Verified Customer

Calle with minor problem to repair the eyeglass holder in my Legacy. They were able to get me in and make a temporary repair until part came in. Part was in the next day and quickly repaired. Excellent Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is thorough, friendly,..."

- A2LHARRIS Verified Customer

The Service Department is thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. In fact, it is evident they definitely have their are mastered. In addition, our Subaru's only come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Rachel! I had several..."

- kaymoormann Verified Customer

Great customer service from Rachel! I had several maintenance items to be taken care of and Rachel was professional and helpful from start to finish. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out and great customer service by Rachel. Took..."

- davidsafely Verified Customer

In and out and great customer service by Rachel. Took extra time with me and it was appreciated. She knows her cars and makes it easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT STAFF! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Service..."

- Carola70 Verified Customer

GREAT STAFF! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Service department is also good with letting you know what to expect on upcoming services. Free car wash also is nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel in the service department has been wonderful!..."

- ritamarnold Verified Customer

Rachel in the service department has been wonderful! Always helpful and courteous. Coming in for service is a pleasure and I’m out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than a delay in the parts coming in, I was very..."

- Larry G Verified Customer

Other than a delay in the parts coming in, I was very happy with the service provided. The clunking noise in the right front suspension is gone and I know this type of issue can be difficult to isolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bihun

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and well lit service department. All employees are..."

- triciaroach Verified Customer

Clean and well lit service department. All employees are very friendly and provide professional service at all times. Large, well laid out waiting area to accommodate social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bihun

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service dept. is very clean and well managed.Also..."

- cheesedude Verified Customer

Your service dept. is very clean and well managed.Also Rachel is and always has been very helpful,knowledgeable and made our visit very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,489

2019 Subaru Outback

$22,489

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,178

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,178

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,133

2021 Subaru Outback

$42,133

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,182

2021 Subaru Ascent

$47,182

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,405

2021 Subaru Legacy

$36,405