About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Navas.
Rafael Navas
Rafael Navas, Honda Salesperson, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
5.0

Rafael Navas

Honda Salesperson

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Rafael Navas

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Earljay

They’re great dealers, they give the price that i want right away and they also help me to choose a car that fits to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Mugg, Dustin Curtis

Oct 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

It's a team effort here as we strive to provide our guests with the best service possible. Please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and experience!!"

- Joshua

He made a great deal for me. So now I got a clarity EV that's what I want!!! Also, he has lots of experience with various kinds of autos. Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hensley

Oct 12, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Joshua, It's wonderful to see that you had such a memorable car-buying experience with us! Congrats on your new Clarity and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Trading in my old car "

- hondacivicgrl

I came in to trade in my old car and Raffy was extremely helpful to me and my dad. He helped us choose a car with all the features I wanted. Raffy was patient and helped us cancel the warranty on our old car, even though Honda doesn't work with that company anymore. He clearly explained all the fees to my parents and I, making sure we were happy with everything and well taken care of. Afterwards, he was diligent and made sure we knew how to use all the technological features on our new Honda Civic. Thank you Raffy and Nareg for your kindness and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nareg Barsakhian

Sep 18, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We are so proud of Raffy and Nareg and their efforts to ensure that you had a positive car-buying experience! We loved your feedback and we hope you really enjoy your new Civic! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Douglas Prates

I walk in Norm Reeves and Raffy talk to me in less than 5 seconds... he supported me and gave me all options in the store. Very friendly and great service. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Douglas, Raffy is so great and we are pleased to see that he was so accommodating during your visit with us! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raffy got me a great deal!"

- debster

This car leasing experience was awesome! With Raffy's help there was no pressure - just a little haggling and I was able to get the very car I wanted at a price I could afford. He patiently explained how everything worked on the car as it's a bit overwhelming if you haven't had a new car in a while.. I love my new car and thank you Raffy for making it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nareg Barsakhian

Aug 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We work hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and hearing feedback like yours is why we do it! We're so glad you were able to find the perfect vehicle for you and we can't wait to see you again. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience overall"

- Jesser96

Raffy is a great person to do business with. Very clear and concise. I would definitely be going back for both myself and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Rafael went above and beyond to give you a memorable experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Insight2019

Mr. Rafael Navas... You are the best! Very accommodating. All my questions were answered directly. Explanations were given in detail. I will recommend you to my friends and relatives. More power to you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We are pleased to see that Rafael was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your new car. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to purchase/Lease a vehicle without pain"

- bacolod123

I have purchased a lot of vehicle but this is one experience I would say was the most pleasant. They were very informative, not pushy and they worked with me in all aspects. The Salesman, Rafael Navas was great and when it came to the finance person where most of the pain usually comes from, it was very pleasant. I would really recommend Norm Reeves Honda Irvine without embarrassing myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kacay Hulsar, Finance Manager

Jul 09, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We are more than thrilled to hear that Rafael was able to take such great care of you! We hope you're loving your new car and thank you so much for choosing us to help you with it! Take care. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond!"

- Rolly

Shout out to Rafael Navas!!! Raffy gave me an excellent car buying experience with no headache and was very transparent throughout the whole experience. I would greatly recommend him to anyone buying a car. A very honest and knowledgeable guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Rafael went above and beyond to provide you with a quality car-buying experience. If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating and knows what your budget is."

- Alvin25

I traded my Venza Toyota, to a new Honda CRV EX. Raffy was very please, to let me drive test the use one and the new one. It makes my decision easier. I highly recommend Raffy Navas and his finance manager Nareg Barsakhian. For making my deal a good one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nareg Barsakhian

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,445

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,560

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Civic

$24,975

2018 Honda Accord

$31,340