About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raheem Wilson.
Raheem Wilson
Raheem Wilson, Sales Consultant, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Raheem Wilson

Sales Consultant

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Raheem has broken every record possible at Michael Jordan Nissan. He’s been Salesman of the Year nine years consecutive, and he also holds the most sales in one month at 64 cars sold in the month of August 2012. Raheem is originally from Fayetteville, NC and has been in the automotive industry since 2004. Some fun facts about Raheem Wilson: Favorite Nissan: Maxima Favorite Food: Pizza First Vehicle Sold: Nissan Maxima Certified Product Knowledge: Full Line Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Help customers - see them leave happy and satisfied

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

108 Reviews of Raheem Wilson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Paul01

I visited Michael Jordan Nissan, and was greater by Raheem Wilson. He was very knowledgeable about all the features and benefits for each car we looked at. Raheem understood what I was looking for and match me with the perfect car. I will refer all my friends and family to Mr. Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Raheem. We are happy to hear that your most recent visit with Raheem was such a good one. We hope you love your new car! Thank you for being on Team23!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Putatum01

I purchased a new Nissan from Mr. Wilson and his customers service was the best experience I ever had when purchasing a car. My entire family will alway shop with Mr Wilson at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem was able to help you with the purchase of your most recent vehicle. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Thank you for being on Team23!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and very impressive "

- Sweezyboy5

I was very impressed with how knowledgeable he was about every car on the lot. He handled paperwork fast but made sure I got the right car I needed. I would recommend him to anyone. I will not go to any other dealership for now on. He seemed just as excited as we were. Lastly, he was very professional and treated my wife and I with love and care. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem was able to help you get in the right car for you! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Raheem. Welcome to Team23!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond compare!"

- Jsweezy12

I am beyond impressed and satisfied with the service! Awesome, hardworking, thoughtful salesman Raheem Wilson gave me the greatest deal and worked TIRELESSLY on his DAY OFF to get it done. I am eternally grateful! Don't waste your time. ANY. WHERE. ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem was able to work out a great deal for you! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Welcome to Team23!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jasimp14

Raheem Wilson is truly a gem for the Michael Jordan Nissan dealership. I was in a jam and needed a car same day. I contacted him that morning and was riding in my brand new 2018 Nissan Altima by mid day. He was direct with his sales advice. Did not force me into anything I wasn’t comfortable with and I knew I could trust his word. Great guy. Great car. Great experience. If you need a car. Raheem is the go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a five-star review. We are glad to hear that Raheem was able to help you with the purchase of your new 2018 Altima! We hope you are loving it. If you need anything more please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being on Team23!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!"

- FearringtonShannon2017

If you want Excellent top of the line service, speak with Raheem Wilson ! He is the Best !! He gets the job done in a timely manner, he is upfornt, and most of all honest. He will take great care of you and your needs !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We always love hearing from our happy customers. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Raheem. Thank you for being on Team23!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service ! "

- TaliraM16

Have Great Customer Service , Very Helpful , patient with me .... im recommending everyone to work with mr.wilson he definitely gets the job done in a timely respectful manner ! Glad i choose Michael jordan nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem. Was able to help you with the purchase of your most recent vehicle. If you need anything more please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being on Team23!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent Job!!!""

- Happy Customer V. Brown

I was a bit nervous at the thought of buying a new car, but my salesman Raheem Wilson made my car buying experience a very smooth and pleasant transaction. Raheem was very nice and professional the entire time, he even offered me some of his lunch and gave me an umbrella to go along with my new car!! I highly recommend Salesman Raheem Wilson is you're in the market of buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Martin

Aug 13, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem was able to provide you with a five-star experience. We hope you love your new car (and umbrella)! If you need anything more please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being on Team23!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experince"

- Sunshine Morgan

My car buying experience at Michael Jordan Nissan was outstanding! I was very undecided and scared of buying a new car. I had a fear of being overcharged and thrown into a vehicle just to help make a sale at the dealership. Instead the salesman Raheim made me feel comfortable and at ease as I expressed my concerns and indecisiveness about just buying a car period. My experience was nothing less than amazing and I Thank You Mr Raheim!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Martin

Aug 01, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem was able to help you with the purchase of your most recent vehicle. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. If you need anything more please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for being on Team23!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than amazing experience "

- E Mangum

Michael Jordan Nissan is by far the best dealership in the Triad area! My experience was nothing less than amazing. The level of professionalism and customer service was impeccable! Raheem Wilson made purchasing a car enjoyable and stress free! He is dedicated and will not disappoint! Royce in finance was also a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Martin

Jul 23, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Raheem and Royce were able to help you with your most recent purchase. If you need anything more please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for being on Team23!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,110

2018 Nissan Leaf

$29,308

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,569

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,607

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,913

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,512

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,818