About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raheem Wilson.
Raheem Wilson
Raheem Wilson, Sales Consultant, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Raheem Wilson

Sales Consultant

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Raheem has broken every record possible at Michael Jordan Nissan. He’s been Salesman of the Year nine years consecutive, and he also holds the most sales in one month at 64 cars sold in the month of August 2012. Raheem is originally from Fayetteville, NC and has been in the automotive industry since 2004. Some fun facts about Raheem Wilson: Favorite Nissan: Maxima Favorite Food: Pizza First Vehicle Sold: Nissan Maxima Certified Product Knowledge: Full Line Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Help customers - see them leave happy and satisfied

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Raheem Wilson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman "

- LC

I have purchased 2 cars from this dealership and each time I sought Raheem's expertise and trustworthiness to steer me in the right direction. I won't go anywhere else! He is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

LC, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased that you've had great car-buying experiences with Raheem! We can't wait to work with you more in the future. Have a great day and thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem is THE best! "

- PJones

I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership, all from Raheem. He came highly recommended from a friend. I won’t deal with anyone else because he makes sure that I get the best deal. I’ve also recommended family and friends to him. My mom and sister have both purchased cars from him in the last few months. He is a jewel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Martin

Nov 14, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're so glad that Raheem has helped you out again and again. He certainly is valuable to us here at Michael Jordan Nissan. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience "

- Rholmes23

Raheem Wilson was my consultant very funny and knowledgeable about his product..my family and most my friends but all our cars from him..Thanks Mr. Wilson AKA Champ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Minor

Nov 09, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're glad that you, your family, and friends have great experiences with our Champ, Raheem! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Trice

Raheem Wilson is the best in selling cars. He was very helpful, a nice salesman and very knowledgeable. I do recommend this location and Raheem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and that you are willing to recommend our dealership. We will pass along your kind words to Raheem. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thanks for choosing Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy "

- Rogue1

I am a teacher assistant on a tight budget. The staff worked hard to help me find a feasible deal. I also came in with a small window of time and they quickly got me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy that you had a five-star experience at Michael Jordan Nissan. I'm glad we were able to work quickly to find the deal that fit your budget. Have a great day and thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nanagirl"

- ShaSmith123

Raheem is by far the best car salesman that I've ever encountered. His ability to be fully engaged with his customer from beginning to end is impeccable! He is truly the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Raheem. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service! Exceptional Team! "

- Dealerrater

I have had exceptional service from the team at Michael Jordan Nissan (Team 23) for the past 8 years! Raheem Wilson has really made me feel apart of the team! His enthusiasm and ability to meet my many request has proven him to be an extraordinary leader in customer service. His attention to detail and eagerness to please the customer has always proven to be effective. The friendly environment and collaboration of Team 23 ensures the customer of a blessed deal! I will forever be Team 23!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear that you've received exceptional service from Team 23 over the past 8 years and that Raheem has provided you with extraordinary service. Thank you for your loyalty and for being a valuable part of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. Over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great Mark padfield and Alice Hinnant are also the other main reason I keep bring my car to nissan They are the absolute best to see and talk to and know that not just your car is in good hands but you as a customer is in the best hands too. I love all three of theses people as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It's great to hear from you again. We're so happy that you've had such a positive experience with us. As always, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! We're very pleased to hear about Raheem going above and beyond to make sure you're completely satisfied. Thanks for being a loyal member of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing swrvice"

- Adnarim2014*

I brought my car from Raheem Wilson and he was the amazing at helping me find everything I needed. Finding cars are not easy but he made it go smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear about your positive experience with Raheem and that he made the process go smoothly for you. Your feedback is very appreciated, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,610

2019 Nissan 370Z

$33,055

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,048

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,741

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,190

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,765

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,244

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,366