About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raj Sharma.
Raj Sharma
Raj Sharma, Sales, Klein Honda
5.0

Raj Sharma

Sales

Klein Honda

10611 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

Contact Me

I was awarded Silver Level in Council of sale by Honda in 2010 for selling the most vehicles and for customer satisfaction. I’ve been Salesman of the Year in 2011 and 2012. I was also awarded dealer Gold Level by Honda Council of Sales Leadership in 2012,2015,and Gold master in 2016and 2017. This is a very prestiges Honda Sales award and it is awarded to the best of best. I am 1 of only 33 who won this Honda Sales award and was the top Honda Sales Volume in Zone 2. More than 14,000 Honda Sales Consultants competed for this honor in 2012.And in 2017 was top 43rd. Come see me at Klein Honda and you will be treated with respect and high customer satisfaction. I will treat you with respect and provide high customer satisfaction.Thank you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Raj Sharma

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ktroxel

Raj was great. He got us in and out quickly and we got a great deal on our Honda Pilot. Would recommend You go see Raj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The simplest buying experience I've had"

- happycustomer

Our salesperson, Raj, was fantastic! This was my first experience buying a brand new vehicle so I felt pretty nervous but Klein Honda was so easy to work with. I started with their internet department, who was very responsive and upfront with vehicle information and pricing. I only had to show up to sign paperwork/ there was no pressure and no haggling. Raj was so helpful and knowledgeable that I felt at ease with this purchase and would recommend him and Klein Honda to anyone. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Guajardo

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 honda CRV LX"

- Alex

I did buy new 2018 honda crv LX. I got higher loan rate %3.79 from BECU bank (my score 830) and financing representative told me it is the best loan rate and I do not need check other banks... on BECU web site they offer 3,25% for new car and Bank of America 2.99%. I got 3.04% from Bank of America (check your bank fist ) But Dealership quickly sloved this problem and changed it for lower rate. Salesman Raj Sharma was friendly, very helpful and did the best he could. Thank you for your cooperation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: do not remember finance men.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raj knows Honda Products!!!"

- JCrisman

Klein Honda is an excellent place to buy a Honda. I got my Odyssey from Klein and I was really impressed with the deal that i got. Thanks to Raj Sharma. It was even better at the end than my target deal (truecar price). I highly recommend product specialist Raj. He knows a lot about Hondas. He was really polite. Great experience overall. It took us about 1.5 hours and i got the key to my 2017 Honda Pilot. Love it. Great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Q.Ali

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car shopping"

- Margie

My Husband and I stopped in to Klein Honda to check on buying a new car, we were met by Ali, he was very nice, no pressure at all, which is wonderful. Also Raj helped us, he was very knowledgeable and helped us in our decision to purchase our car. It was a great experience, great job guys, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raj Sharma Went out of his way to accomidate my every need! "

- ton2828

I recently went into Klein Honda on Weds June 7th to take a look at a Corolla i had seen on true car, among a few others i was interested in with low mileage and good safely rating. Sales associate Raj Sharma was the first one who greeted me as i entered the building, he was very friendly and knowledgeable in helping me with the exact car i was looking for. My car broke down and i literately had one day to get a new car, I was by my self & had no way of getting the new car home aside from taking the buss, I also did not have my check book with me at the time to complete the purchase, Raj Sharma went out of his way to accommodate me, driving with me to my residence and allowing me to write a check after i had left the dealership. Mica was also very helpful & professional in getting my loan approved and on the terms i wanted! The sales staff is some of the best I've seen! I will continue to let everyone i know whom is interested in purchasing a new vehicle of the excellent experience i had at Klein Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mica

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service !!"

- Anu123

We purchased a new Honda Accord 2017 from Klein Honda and we're very pleased with the kind of service they offered us.Our Sales person Raj Sharma was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us lot of information and helped us to finalize the car. It was my first time buying a new car but Raj made the whole process very easy and hassle free!! He gave us an excellent service ..Good job Raj 😊!! Happy to be a part of Klein Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Browsing"

- Cool-Cat84

I was in over the weekend and was looking to see if I could narrow down the car I wanted. I had talked to Raj over the phone and he seemed really knowledgeable about a variety of cars and was able to offer me some great advice. Although I couldn't settle on a car that day, my experience of working with Raj was extremely helpful and I would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raj ... Great/helpful Sales Person!!"

- Linnea

I am a 72-year-old single woman. I've heard all the stories about high-pressure car salesmen. Naturally I had some trepidation about buying a new car (last car lasted 18 years). Well, I met Raj on the Klein Honda Everett lot on Wednesday June 29. He was amazingly knowledgable about the vehicle I was interested in ... Honda Civic Hybrid! I knew nothing about hybrids, but I was interested in them. We went for a drive and he patiently taught me about the car ... sometimes I felt like he was reading my mind ... he led me to the next question without even asking. We thanked him and told him we were going to some other dealerships to look some more. That did not prompt any "hard-core sales pitch" from him ... he just wished us well and reminded us that he would be there all day. Well ... we returned to Klein Honda and purchased the vehicle from Raj that afternoon. Raj was kind, polite, knowledgable, sincere, and simply put: FABULOUS! Raj (don't remember his last name) is the reason I would recommend Klein Honda Everett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto ... excellent

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"So happy with this dealership"

- Ks

This dealership, is wonderful and my family and I are very happy with the experience we had at Klein Honda. Raj was great no pressure with our car purchase. He helped us get the car we wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845