About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rami Achdut.
Rami Achdut
Rami Achdut, President, Preferred Imports
4.6

Rami Achdut

President

Preferred Imports

2415 4th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Rami Achdut

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal and service I’ve ever had!"

- Charliefppower

The whole team went way above and beyond to get my dream car in my budget, and I couldn’t be happier! Very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Alexis15

This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from this dealership and the professional service was outstanding. I have and will recommend my friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the car was one price and they charged me a 100 more "

- TRUETHWRIGHT Verified Customer

i have gotten multiply cars from them when they were highline imports and this time I purchased a car for my son and was promised a loyalty discount but instead of them honoring it they jacked up the price by $100 two claim they discounted it $200 for referral. I guess I should not be mad but I believe in being a person of my word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent group to work with!!!"

- jlooney74

Excellent!!! They were very easy to work with and did exactly what they said they were going to do. Great selection and fairly priced. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very good experience "

- Padra

The staff, from the owner down, is always very courteous and helpful. I have used them for years! I often recommend them to my friends and associates!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice folks, nice car, a few details to iron out"

- PleasedCarBuyer

We are happy with our purchase from Preferred Imports. The guys and girls there were very pleasant in helping us purchase this vehicle, and not pushy at all. We had a few details that needed to be cleared up at signing, which were reasonably and promptly taken care of, to help make our purchase as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE"

- Connie

Remi and his staff are great people. No pressure in buying the car. Everything went smooth. Only had the car, my second day, but I am enjoying every second of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my fourth car I’ve purchased from Rami"

- Smiranda

Always willing to do whatever’s necessary to gain your business. Low pressure and high quality. I’ve purchased 4 cars from Rami over the last 14 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- The BamaTodd

No pressure from sales or management. Great vehicle selection with competitive prices. We drove several models, and they helped us decide what was the best vehicle and value for my family. I would recommend them to anyone. Go see Bob Willard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Willard, Melvin Ervin, Jr.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealer & Deal"

- JIm

In 2014 I purchased a 2011 Lexus RX350. from Rami. I was treated like a member of his family. He saved me more than $2,000.00 on my purchased. I could have purchased others brands of SUVs, but Rami recommended the RX350 and it has been an outstanding vehicle. The service from Preferred Imports is as good as it gets. I recently had some damaged to the rear bumper of my Lexus.. The local Lexus dealer quoted me $1,700.00 to replace the bumper. I took it to Preferred Imports and asked Rami to look at it and he said they could repair it. They did a GREAT job and it looks like a brand new bumper.. The savings were over $1,000.00. They went the extra mile and took care of any chip spots. My SUV looks like it it did four years ago. Thanks to Rami and Daniel, Fantastic job and done quicker than the Lexus dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

1
1 - 10 of 19 results