Rami Masoud
Rami Masoud at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Rami Masoud

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
239 Reviews
5.0

239 Reviews

Write a Review

239 Reviews of Rami Masoud

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and very easy going! No pressure to make a decision right away. Very personable and funny! More

by Melp415
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Ernesto DePiano

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami and Mary were really helpful and attentive. I felt extremely comfortable and will gladly recommend my friends and family! Couldn’t have asked for better service and I’m more than satisfied to h More

by Vlaura854
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep was transparent & I really enjoyed working with him. He was not pushy. More

by olj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast reliable well explained very smooth clean car great sales man great finance options thanks More

by atesgelis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing service at Garaval! Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming. Rami was great! More

by adegennaro3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Brandon McNeal

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided by Rami. Definitely will recommend him to friends and family. I appreciate all his help. More

by mmancop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto DePiano

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami was excellent, handled everything and communicated everything in advance. Dealership handled all details. Thank you! More

by Mikec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami and the Garavel team are awesome. Highly recommend them if you are looking for no hassle service and knowledgeable team More

by Brianerick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto DePiano

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

REM did a very great job I’m very thank ful he made my dream come true I’m so happy and I still can’t believe I was able to buy a car this really help a lot and I’m very thankful. I would like to say than More

by joannadegro28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorota Stankiewicz

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, you guys are amazing thanks for help me out with my new truck! More

by Rayane_92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,355
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive