Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rami Ramadan.
Rami Ramadan
Rami Ramadan at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
4.8

Rami Ramadan

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Rami Ramadan

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Rami is the best. Friendly and..."

- Shanwolff1018

Fantastic experience! Rami is the best. Friendly and customer focused atmosphere. Highly recommend over any other dealership. Really appreciated the attentiveness of Rami and the people throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami did a great job made the deal a smooth transition..."

- paula516

Rami did a great job made the deal a smooth transition into my new Vehicle he was friendly, presented vehicle with all the features and made sure he answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first car from this dealership, it will..."

- CarCrazy

Just bought my first car from this dealership, it will not be my last! Worked with Rami Ramadan and he made this about as easy as it could be. Driving in I was thinking "man I don't want to go thru this" in regards to the purchasing experience. I was pleasantly surprised. Drove the car, liked it, bought it. No hassle's or pressured sales tactics. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a..."

- Chase Greening

Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a new car. Brandon provided excellent service, and was very attentive and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Brandon and BMW of West St Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Chase! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a used vehicle online..."

- pcvess

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle online with Rami Ramadan and BMW of West St. Louis. They beat the competition on price which for most folks is the biggest reason to shop there. Additionally Rami took care of all the details of the purchase including sending video and pictures of the vehicle, arranging for paperwork and shipping the vehicle. Rami was even able to save me $150 on shipping the car then the quote I expected to pay. I would recommend Rami and BMW of West St. Louis highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first BMW! My entire experience was..."

- david.smith

Just bought my first BMW! My entire experience was fantastic. Ordered when Germany was just changing over to 2021 models. Rami was patient with me and available throughout the entire process. He really knows his products and worked to help me get a great deal! I look forward to a long relationship with BMW of West St. louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Oct 21, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. Got..."

- spez.

Rami went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. Got me the best deal possible. Excellent customer service. Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It's fantastic to hear, Chad, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, Rami was as genuine as they come,..."

- diamonds2amy

Awesome experience, Rami was as genuine as they come, Adam and Bob were amazing as well, this is the place to go! Top notch business and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ishac, Bob Whay

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami was awesome. Very helpful throughout the entire..."

- Yelena

Rami was awesome. Very helpful throughout the entire process. Took the time to explain everything, was very patient from start to finish. I'm glad I had an opportunity to work with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the great review Yelena! So glad to hear Rami was helpful :)

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandy is awesome. Very thorough and organized. Service..."

- stlouis

Brandy is awesome. Very thorough and organized. Service has always gone smoothly and the work done has always been great. Recalls/ general service/ repair etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Wise

Sep 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for the great review! So glad Brandy gave you the VIP experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981