Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ramy Tarawneh
Ramy Tarawneh at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Ramy Tarawneh

Financial Services Director

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.6
189 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.6

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Ramy Tarawneh

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales professional Josiah was awesome. He was personable and real. Even though we were not buying an expensive car (extra car for our vacation home) we were treated well which is more than we ca More

by jkeezer1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department around, I definitely would not bring my vehicles anywhere else to get them taken care of. More

by Nkoscik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review! Our service department loves to be recognized for outstanding customer service. Thank you for trusting Ford of Port Richey.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with Ford. They had great customer service and they were wonderful to work with! More

by hroberts2569
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Calle , Ryan, Scott

Jan 18, 2022

Ford of Port Richey responded

Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and efficient salespeople like Jon Depietro make the buying process smooth and hassle free. More

by EVANPITTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Depietro

Jan 04, 2022

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thanks for the review Evan. John and the rest of the team appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department treat you like a person they greet You by name they also treat you like family More

by PLUMBER6263
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate you choosing Ford of Port Richey for your service.

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AB was very helpful showing us different cars And trucks. He answered all our questions. More

by KRANUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdias "AB" Marte

Dec 10, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Glad to hear that AB was able to take care of you promptly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience at this car dealership and recommend it to others. More

by GABRIELA.MICHALSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi , Dan LeBlanc

Dec 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review, Gabriela. Thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was awesome....Ramy was super quick and efficient. Loved the entire experience. Great deal. More

by KWOOD10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Nov 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Great to hear about your car buying experience with us. Kevin, Ramy and the rest of the team thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful, well organized and answered all our questions. Very pleased with AB our sales person. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdias "AB" Marte

Nov 27, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with AB. Thank you again for your business and for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrianna was terrific!!!! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We were not pressured by anyone. The most impressive thing that stood out to us Was how friendly and helpful the entire staff always smili More

by eh1421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ammar Jaber , Adrianna Ulitto

Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review. We love to hear when our guests enjoy their experience with us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,992
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,840
2021 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,085
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,992
2016 Hyundai Accent
used
Century White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,888
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,791
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive