About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randall Hulsey.
Randall Hulsey
Randall Hulsey, General Manager, Lowery Brothers Motors
4.8

Randall Hulsey

General Manager

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Randall Hulsey

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience. Abraham was great. "

- nanasa

The dealership was a rewarding experience from the moment I drove onto the lot until I left with my new vehicle. The staff were very knowledgeable, professional and most helpful. I would recommend everyone to come buy a vehicle. Abraham was remarkable. Also the nice young lady who helped sign paper work A shout out to the nice gentleman that checked my tire pressure and placed air in my tire. Remember ask for Abraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittnee Smith, Abraham Sanchez , Brittney and Amber ladies who assist with paper work.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people."

- Bosshoss

They have great people there. They made sure we had a good experience and that we we happy with our choice. We have always done business with them and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good place to come buy."

- Weston

I gave them a 4 star rating because they were pretty good. Great customer satisfaction and a good experience. I’d recommend them. If I had a question, they had an answer for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Suiter, Trey Beam

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Tatyana

Randall and Dooley went above and beyond with helping me and my dad get the car that I wanted . Everyone was friendly and welcoming! I totally recommend them for a great car buying experience! Thanks again, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dooley

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Tracy Drake

Aftwe shopoing for weeks, Lowrey Brothers had the best inventory as well as a stellar sales and F&I team! They made our purchase fast and easy! Tracy Drake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever "

- Sheppard101

Everyone in this dealership is awesome. Me and my daughter was treated like royalty. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dooley

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- KatelyndTerrell

This is the best used car dealership I have came across! It was very difficult in my situation to be approved. They stood by me and was very helpful the whole way through! It’s very risky sometimes buying a used car. One reason why I LOVED this dealership is because they tell every little detail about the vehicle you love and don’t try to give you the run around! Everyone was so nice and will definitely use this dealership again the next time I purchase a used vehicle! I love my 4Runner limited!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome place!!"

- Megs2013

I’ve had my first and second car bought from here years ago and still drive the 2nd one till this day (4) years ago. If that doesn’t show quality vehicles I don’t know what will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman, Devin Williams , Sommer Hulsey

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lstraub2924

Jeff was incredible and the rest of the staff I met was super friendly. They definitely made the car buying experience smooth and simple. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman, Zack Mitchell

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and helpful!"

- Malik13

I got the truck I wanted thanks to Lowery Brothers! They were very helpful and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I suggest anyone looking for a good vehicle to check out Lowery Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Mitchell, Blake Milligan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,900

2001 Toyota Sequoia

$6,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800