Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Carpen.
Randy Carpen
Randy Carpen at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Randy Carpen

Sales Specialist

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

20 years of experience in Sales and the Financial Industry

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Accredited on Dealer Rater

Accredited on Dealer Rater ! 10 + Positive Reviews in a month from customers who are giving 5 stars on there experience with myself and our dealership

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Randy Carpen

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What was at Maserati ALFA Romero. I met with a salesman..."

- latarie1

What was at Maserati ALFA Romero. I met with a salesman by the name of Randy. He helped my wife but a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the Maserati Alfa Romero Fort Lauderdale I met..."

- Olb_10785

I went to the Maserati Alfa Romero Fort Lauderdale I met Randy carpen who helped me purchase a brand new 2020 ALFA Stelvio . My experience was amazing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Carpen and.Ceaser Valdez was fantastic. Great..."

- Maserati2018

Randy Carpen and.Ceaser Valdez was fantastic. Great service, very professional. Enjoyed my experience with this dealership. Will recommend both Randy and Cesar to anyone that is looking for a Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Valdez

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Carpen at Ferrar/Maserati of Fort Lauderdale is an..."

- Profetas

Randy Carpen at Ferrar/Maserati of Fort Lauderdale is an excellent sales specialist. He’s honest, straight forward and aims to make the customer happy. We really appreciate his help and his genuineness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Randy Carpen over the phone. When i met him in..."

- Mark Papazian

I met Randy Carpen over the phone. When i met him in person i knew why i drove past several Maserati dealerships closer to me. My purchase was easy and seamless. I drove several other cars after my purchase for future reference. He was professional and i would not hesitate to return to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with randy carpen lease a stelvio 2020..."

- Mauricio

Great experience with randy carpen lease a stelvio 2020 very easy going and helpful not pushi. Hope to get another car in the near future from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maserati-Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale Sales Randy Carpen..."

- phir2225

Maserati-Alfa Romeo Fort Lauderdale Sales Randy Carpen help us finding an Alfa Romeo for my sister first car. He is been great to us and help us with everything. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice environment here at this new dealer. Randy..."

- Debbylin

Very nice environment here at this new dealer. Randy Carpen was very nice and helpful. Got approved as a student with a good deal. Walked out with a bread new 2019 Alfa Romeo Ti sport. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale. Randy Carpen..."

- Shelly31121

We came in to Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale. Randy Carpen helped us, he was really helpful and guided us through the whole process. we tested out the Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sports and ended up getting a great deal! Great experience, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Carpen Awesome dude went for a spin in the..."

- keyontak

Randy Carpen Awesome dude went for a spin in the Lamborghini urus car was dope everything was great! loved everything about it, Professionalism on point! Thanks again man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,790

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,790

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,590

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,590

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$45,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,240

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$47,240

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $88,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$88,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940