Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Demetrio Merlino.
Demetrio Merlino
Demetrio Merlino at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Demetrio Merlino

Sales

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

I was 8 years old ,my father took me to see the targa florio in Sicily- it was a love and passion that has been with me eversince ... I love the product and am an avid F1 fan ... hobbies - “la dolce vita “ Italian cars - great food- and traveling ! Look forward to meeting you .

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

37 Reviews of Demetrio Merlino

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best..."

- lucienne

I have known Demetrio for a long time. He has the best experience with Ferrari and has always kept his word to his clients. He is extremely hard working and never fails to please his customers. I would 100% deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have know Demetrio for yearsBought the 488 spyder..."

- g022194

I have know Demetrio for years Bought the 488 spyder model which is fantastic I love the car Great service and professionalism He is the best !!! highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and your kind review. Sincerely, The Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went perfect from ordering the F8 exactly the..."

- joshua

Everything went perfect from ordering the F8 exactly the way I wanted to delivery and everything else throughout the process. Demetrio is fantastic and made sure all my questions were answered as we went through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Hey there, thank you for the kind words, and congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I collected my F8 Spider on Friday, January 29. What can..."

- Shamus

I collected my F8 Spider on Friday, January 29. What can I say - it’s a beauty the sight of which sends a shiver down your spine while warming your heart! Demetrio had her parked out front and it was perfect and he had the car PDI’d, detailed, insured, registered and setup in two days after it arrived at the dealership. Everything was seamless. Shout out to a Cody for everything he did to make the happen. Demetrio knows how to deliver on client expectations of the Ferrari experience and is a great brand ambassador. From day 1 on the configurator right through to delivery he is there to listen, advise and guide you through the ownership process, responsive in and out of business hours and in your corner when engaging the Factory and the dealership. This is my second car with Demetrio and with more to come - and repeat business is the best review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Marks

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Thanks so much! " - DemetrioDemetrio and the team at..."

- Casinoman

"Thanks so much! " - Demetrio Demetrio and the team at Ferrari FL are nothing less than extraordinary. Demetrio demonstrated a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle and worked diligently to create a flawless delivery of my new F8 spider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Feldmann, Cesar Valdez

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demetrio and the team are professionals and offer the..."

- james.bergman

Demetrio and the team are professionals and offer the best service in the industry. This was my eighth purchase - thank you 10/10. Looking forward to the next delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Feldmann, Cesar Valdez

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the hard work and effort from the..."

- Gfeingold1

I really appreciated the hard work and effort from the ferrari team. Demetrio was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process, and I would recommend him to others. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience a buyer can ever experience . no..."

- adejourneyman

Best buying experience a buyer can ever experience . no pressure , no gimmicks , everything at face value . There is absolutely No question that i would come back for my future cars !!! AmaZing experience ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car bought with Demetrio. It was a great..."

- Javier Z

This is my third car bought with Demetrio. It was a great experience as always — he is very professional and thorough throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend purchasing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car that I purchased from Demetrio and the..."

- ricky

My second car that I purchased from Demetrio and the service is wonderful. But this part of the twenty five minimum word I don’t like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $93,694

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$93,694

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$87,824

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,639

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,639

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$43,685

used 2019 Bentley Mulsanne car, priced at $249,600

2019 Bentley Mulsanne

$249,600

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,190