Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Edgeton.
Randy Edgeton
Randy Edgeton at Eden Prairie Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Edgeton

Sales Consultant

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Randy Edgeton

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Had a leak on our used..."

- baseball25

Excellent customer service. Had a leak on our used vehicle after we picked it up. Called service department and took of it the best way possible! Very pleased with sales, finance and service dept. Everyone was very nice and accommodating, very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn , Steve Markraft

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon goes the extra mile to get it right. I..."

- sboggess

Shannon goes the extra mile to get it right. I always appreciate the way she approaches her job . Makes good recommendations but not requests. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Schellhaas, Shane Mahowald

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd or 3rd lease from Eden Prairie Nissan and..."

- slbkeefe

This is my 2nd or 3rd lease from Eden Prairie Nissan and it is always easy! Service personnel are great and service is quick. Randy handled most of my lease questions by phone/text this year to minimize in person contact. It was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! We were in and out quickly and safely..."

- MB

Great experience! We were in and out quickly and safely and they were very informative! Thanks to Shane and Randy for the help, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy my primary contact was very helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- JoJo

Randy my primary contact was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly and not at all pushy. However, the overall process was challenging and exhausting. Why does the staff to customer ratio increase to 4:1 as the purchase transaction progresses? Is it that no one person can make a decision, an offer or handle the negotiations? As the customer I worked with 4 different people for one purchase transaction, The overall process could use a refresh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- gspears012

I've purchased cars from friends in the past because I didn't want to deal with strangers through purchasing a car. This was a very easy process. I trusted and had good interactions with everyone I dealt with. I will recommend Eden Prairie Nissan to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- debbieandlonnie

It is a clean friendly and very helpful dealership, I felt no pressure, all sales reps were very friendly. We had leased with them previously and we new what we wanted this time and they set out right away to make sure we were helped and taken care of and it was all done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Glanzman, Chuck Eck, Luke Horn

Apr 03, 2020

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Hi Debbie and Lonnie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, kind, and went the extra step to find the..."

- Spencer Olson

Efficient, kind, and went the extra step to find the right car for the right price. Was able to make a tough decision with a lot more confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teamwork"

- johnm

I stopped in to test drive with Bryan and he wasn’t working that day. Randy stepped in and provided a trade-in amount for my car as well as a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Bailey, Luke Horn

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Rogue Lease"

- NissanGirl

This is my 2nd lease through Randy at Eden Prairie Nissan. He answered all of my questions and made it so easy to make the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Horn

Jul 18, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,698
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
Manual
FWD