Back

Eden Prairie Nissan

Eden Prairie, MN

4.9
1,512 Reviews
Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

12790 Plaza Dr

Eden Prairie, MN

55344

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,512 reviews

May 12, 2022

My experience was quick and all the staff very cordial. I was very pleased and satisfied. I will return. More

by Sharon7680@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Sharon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Eden Prairie Nissan!

May 07, 2022

Kirk is very knowledgable and knew what I would like right away. He tried to get me the best deal and I feel like I was well taken care of and given the best deal. You don't often think of integr More

by JW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Hi Jw, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 29, 2022

I always had a great experience at Eden Prairie Nissan. Appreciate the transparent details from Shannon. Facilities are great, as I waited for the car service. Free Wifi, coffee and munchies. More

by MAQ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
Apr 30, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 26, 2022

The service dept has been great the two times I have been in for oil changes. Very friendly and professional from the moment you step out of your car and the waiting area is a nice place to wait. More

by deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Hi Deb, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 24, 2022

Our estimate was originally $500, actual cost was $250, thanks for being fair and honest! More

by fixerbrian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon was a rock star
Apr 26, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 22, 2022

I was promptly taken care of by friendly, helpful service man. Work was done quickly. More

by V. Gene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Oetter
Apr 24, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

April 22, 2022

Everyone was courteous, messaging on my phone was easy to keep me up to speed and approve/decline any maintenance options and it was really speedy. Nice work. More

by Fenway75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 21, 2022

Always have great service whenever I bring my Maxima to the Eden Prairie Nissan dealership. Friendly and professional people working there. Great job as always. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Platt (service advisor)
Apr 23, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Don, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Eden Prairie Nissan!

April 20, 2022

I was promptly greeted and then allowed to wait in a very comfortable lobby. The advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Provided me a resolution for my car issues and allowed me make More

by Nick Graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Nick Graham, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 19, 2022

Everything went well the oil change and inspection was done. Got a free car wash and got to watch the Minnesota Twins Game on your tv. Made it a Nice morning. More

by thomasd4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2022 -

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,512 results