Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eden Prairie Nissan

4.9

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

12790 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,183 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Experience with service representative"

- judydfink

The service representative Matthew Grosman was excellent. He handled the issue I discussed with him very responsively. That will influence in a positive way my continuing service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Grosman
December 13, 2019

"Ignored by employees inside garage"

- jklntully

The only complaint I have is that when you drive into the garage, nobody makes eye contact or raises their hand to signal that they can help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
December 11, 2019

"Wonderful and Alex is Top Notch! "

- Fsyvrud

Great dealership and Alex is the best! I recommend him alot as he is the most caring and sincere person I have ever met and truly cares about the you and your family ! Very professional and so knowledgeable! Thank you once again Alex! A geniune person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Alex was wonderful. Could not have been nicer. "

- lvonfelden

I would recommend Alex to anyone I know who is in the market to buy a car. I had a very bad experience with my previous purchase at another dealership so I was apprehensive to say the least about purchasing another car. I felt absolutely NO pressure and was able to purchase the car I desired at a payment I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Another great experience with Eden Prairie Nissan."

- Roger

Was not planning on leasing a car, but when my son was involved in a car accident I came back to EP Nissan. Brian has always be provided excellent service and a good price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"We had a great experience with leasing a Nissan Rogue...."

- Lori Schmidt

We had a great experience with leasing a Nissan Rogue. The service was great and all of the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Kirk made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"THEY STOLE OVER $850 OUT OF OUR VEHICLE"

- midwest

My fiancé and I brought in our car for service at Eden Prairie Nissan and picked our car up on Nov.9. I noticed right away many of our personal belongings were missing. We had just received a mini fridge and Keurig K200 as gifts that were in the back seat of our vehicle while being serviced at Eden Prairie Nissan that were gone when we picked our vehicle up. This thief is still currently working in the Service department at this dealership SO BEWARE!! I took the day off Nov. 25 to address the situation with Service Department Manager Steve, He then proceeded to blow me off all day long. The 4 minutes of conversation I was able to obtain after spending 8 hours there of waiting, he did not take my name or phone number, did not review or investigate the complaint, did not show he was willing to help and go out of his way to resolve the problem or repair the trust that was broken in this customer relationship. This was over $850 worth of theft and NEEDS to be addressed immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Steve
November 11, 2019

"New Lease"

- deidre_moynagh

Chuck found the car I wanted & made the leasing process efficient. So excited to drive my new Rogue Sport. Everyone in the process was so welcoming & I will recommend Chuck & Eden Prairie Nissan to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Great!"

- warrencoe

Everyone was helpful. Service was prompt. The car was left clean. No grease in the interior. I appreciate everyone's hard work. Thank you. Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Platt. He did an excellent job.
November 07, 2019

"Efficient, kind, and went the extra step to find the..."

- Spencer Olson

Efficient, kind, and went the extra step to find the right car for the right price. Was able to make a tough decision with a lot more confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results