About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Eden Prairie Nissan

4.9

976 Lifetime Reviews

12790 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Call (952) 567-2100

976 Reviews of Eden Prairie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Quick and Easy!"

- Jess W.

I was looking for a new Pathfinder after I totaled my previous one in a recent accident. Living in the north metro, I had not previously been to the Eden Prairie Nissan location, but I found a vehicle on their website that I was very interested in. When I went in to meet with their sales rep and test drive the vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they made it and I bought the Pathfinder that very night. With their friendly and helpful team, it was worth the drive and we will continue to do business with them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Lamm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Hedlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great Experience! Everyone was very helpful!!"

- jim2425

I had a wonderful experience at Eden Prairie Nissan. Had some work on on our 2014 Pathfinder, new brakes and some new modeling on our vehicle. The entire staff was really good to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Schellhaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Pleasant experience! No pressure!"

- Mike K

Needed a new vehicle as my daughter is taking mine back to college with her. After doing my research I requested a quote on the vehicle I was pretty sure I wanted. Got back a good quote, then went into the dealership and worked with Mark Kremer. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me the features of the vehicle I was looking at. No pressure selling. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Kremer
January 11, 2019

"Good experience from beginning to end"

- Susan224

Steve, my service advisor was great to work with. He explained everything well along the way and made sure I understood everything. His estimate on time to complete service was accurate. I'll continue to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve P.
January 10, 2019

"New lease"

- HockeyMOM

I leased a new Nissan again since my lease was about due. Bryan did and awesome job again (I worked with him the 1st time I got a lease through EP Nissan). He was quick, efficient and in very little time I was on my way with my new lease. J.R. also knew his stuff and was quick. I would recommend EP Nissan any day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
J.R. Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff "

- Q

The entire experience at Eden Prairie Nissan was a great shopping experience. I was always treated with respect and assisted with my decisions to the best car for me to purchase. Every employee that I interacted with was knowledgeable and friendly. Every aspect of my experience was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I would especially recommend Mark Kremer as he was very professional and made the whole experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kremer
January 07, 2019

"Good service, quoted time accurate, inspection complete?"

- jojoman0703

I had an oil change, tire rotation and a wheel bearing repair done. I was disappointed that on the inspection, they did not mention that I have a headlight out. I have known it was out for a couple weeks but it got a greek checkmark under the inspection. This makes me question if they really do an inspection at all. What else is skipped or missed?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David - service tech
January 04, 2019

"Thanks Randy!"

- carguymsp124

Randy did a great job and was one of the best sales people I have worked with! Fast, efficient, and knows his stuff! I would go back to randy in a heartbeat! The party i hated was the "closer/finance" guy! Seriously, this is why people hate car dealers.... they pull out all the annoying add on's, rust proofing, junk that just adds to the bottom line for the dealer. I almost walked out on the sale because of it! Randy gets 5 starts... closer gets like 2 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Gonzalez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Efficient and knowledgeable"

- fisch754

I gave a five star rating because service was timely and flexible. I was able to find a vehicle that could meet my standards performance wise while also fitting within my budget. All of the staff was very knowledgeable and the follow-up has been great. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Edgeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Hedlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Service appointment"

- Susie

Got in same day for an oil change and was pleased with the service again. Car wash was down, disappointment to me this time, otherwise very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Trovato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 976 results