Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eden Prairie Nissan

Eden Prairie, MN

4.9
1,351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Eden Prairie Nissan, a localy owned & operated dealership. We are the newest Nissan dealership in the Twin Cities. In addition to the full line up of new and used Nissan vehicles, we also stock many types of certified pre-owned sedans, cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. We are proud to serve Eden Prairie MN with quality new and used Nissan vehicles. With models like the Altima, Rogue, Versa, Sentra and Maxima, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit Eden Prairie Nissan, your 494 Nissan car dealership, 12790 Plaza Dr. Eden Prairie, MN 55344 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

12790 Plaza Dr

Eden Prairie, MN

55344

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,353 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Sam, Shane and JR made our buying experience a pleasure...."

- Scott

Sam, Shane and JR made our buying experience a pleasure. They were all great to work with and did not pressure us to buy, we felt they wanted us in the right vehicle and made sure we found it and we are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing..."

- ddm

Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing our vehicles there. The team is very knowledgeable and able to accommodate our specific needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2021

"I have always had great service from EP Nissan staff. I..."

- Mary Joarnt

I have always had great service from EP Nissan staff. I am a loyal customer and will only shop and service here. Sam was very helpful in reviewing the options for my lease end experience, and helped me get a 2020 Rogue Sport, that I love driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist was very friendly and helpful too!
January 19, 2021

"Had a minor issue with the rear lift hatch on a 2021..."

- jmloeper

Had a minor issue with the rear lift hatch on a 2021 Rogue and John in the service department quickly took care of it in less than an hour while I waited in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service rep
January 11, 2021

"Nissan service department has been great to work with on..."

- bobbihealy

Nissan service department has been great to work with on everything whether it be for oil changes or more serious issues. They advised me of my extended warranty as well as giving me a copy of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of..."

- jklntully

Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of my family members and I over the years. He communicates well, is very friendly, and didnt pressure me to buy something out of my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Great experience highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan I..."

- Lauriejmontgomery

Great experience highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan I wasn’t 100% happy with my first purchase and they made it right with my next I purchased a newer Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier I love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kate Dorway Service advisor also 5 Stars
December 31, 2020

"Terry Kaine made our experience a pleasant and fruitful..."

- adillon

Terry Kaine made our experience a pleasant and fruitful one. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, competence and friendliness. He was a joy to work with. I look forward to the possibility of doing business with you in the future. Thank you. Alyce M Dillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kaine
December 30, 2020

"I came in for an oil, lube and tire rotation. I was not..."

- flowers

I came in for an oil, lube and tire rotation. I was not aware of the tire rotation needed. Thank you for letting me know. Helpful, friendly, kind, good service, quick and fast. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"I was able to schedule the 20k service interval very..."

- Tom

I was able to schedule the 20k service interval very quickly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee and water. The service advisor Shannon Rose was excellent, as was the work done by the technician. Thank you Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Rose
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,353 results