Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Milejski.
Randy Milejski
Randy Milejski at Honda of Staten Island
Refer Me
not yet rated

Randy Milejski

General Manager

Honda of Staten Island

1232 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Randy Milejski

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you buying used please check everything even engines..."

- Abdalla67

If you buying used please check everything even engines air filter ,cabinet filter and even wiper blades have an experienced mechanic or body man after buying 2017 accord sport special edition I trusted that they checked everything but guess what I check the air filter completely dirty and very old also cabinet filter The first use of the windshield wipers totaled very bad I had to buy new ones my rear bumper by itself started separating from the sides by itself I don’t know why Before driving the car I had a small crack on my windshield the sales manager and sales person were tough with me until the branch manager interfered and accepted generously to replace it although it was not my fault and one of the guys who was driving it before delivery I’m sure cracked it the service guy who fixed it was so rude to me like I had a problem with him although I don’t know him and never met with him also they put a certified preowned sign on the front of the car but when you go there they say it’s not certified it’s used and for sale as it is OK so please inspect the vehicle very well and have a mechanic with you and the asked me for 1800$ more if I wanted the vehicle to be certified I took the car because the dealership is close to me and I don’t have the energy to shop around but I have to say that the branch manager is a very kind man Mr Randy I forgot I replaced my battery although when the car didn’t start many times and I went to maintenance they said it’s a good battery but the battery kept needing a boost then I decided to buy a new battery because this guy is maintenance Jeff made me worry to go there any more although my car still under warranty Abdalla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible shopping experience."

- PK

Unwilling to match the prices of other dealers. Get a price at Honda of Staten Island as a benchmark, but do not buy from them. Expect a lower price somewhere else. Sales Manager, Elias, is extremely dishonest. Although I wanted to lease from them, I was able to lease a more equipped model at Bay Ridge Honda for a significantly less amount of money. General Manager, Randy Milejski is unreachable. He does not return telephone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Ashkar

Mar 13, 2019

Honda of Staten Island responded

We are sorry to read this review as we do work hard to provide the best service and care. We hope you will give us another call to discuss.

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Darin I love my civic !"

- Alicia730

I went to Staten Island Honda and was amazed at how pleasant the staff was. The receptionist Milly was very welcoming. My salesman was Darin Perez. He went above and beyond for me and was very patient. Even letting me think about deal over night without question. He made sure I got the best deal for my price range without judgement, he made sure my decision was informed and even gave me tips on getting the most from my civic, since he drives on himself. I would recommend him to anyone. Pat is also a salesman I would recommend he spoke to me both days I was there about honda vehicles and cars in general. Though dealerships can make anyone cringe.(Especially women) This process was made pleasant and simple because of the team at Staten Island Honda. Finance was quick and simple. Also Steve who takes care of insurance was honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darien Perez, Pat Amarasiughe

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WORST EXPERINCE"

- Genzi

They tried selling me a Accidental Car as a certified car and started misbehaving when i found out. My Friend and me found out that the car had the trunk full of water when started inspecting and the rear wind screen has been broken and the whole car had glass pieces when we push down the back seat. Back Dashboard had hole in it. The dealer didnt inform us and told that no part has been changed. We reported this to the manager and asked him to report the accident to Police as he cannot sell the car as certified car if its damaged. The manager started shouting and misbehaving with us. I wont recommend this dealer and its not trust worthy they can sell damaged cars as certified cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arkady Abromovich

October 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salesman (David ) was very friendly and worked hard..."

- missstephanie

The salesman (David ) was very friendly and worked hard to keep me in my budget and still get a nice car. Jeff in the service department is very accommodating and runs an efficient service department. He made sure that my car was ready on time. The used car managers Randy and Greg Samborski are two stand-up guys. They stand behind their cars and look out for the best interests of their customers. You don't really find that around these days and I'm glad to made the decision to buy from Staten island Honda. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Samborski, David Demary, Jeffrey Pasenkoff , David - Greg - Randy - Jeff

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I bought a new 2001 CR-V at Staten Island..."

- bcarver503

My wife and I bought a new 2001 CR-V at Staten Island Honda 12 years ago and were very happy with it.When we reached 160,000 miles we decided it was time for a new one.We returned to S.I. Honda looking to buy a 2013 CR-V. We were met by sales consultant Path Amarasinghe who showed us several CR-Vs of different trims and colors.He was friendly,respectful,and didn't try to push us into an immediate deal. We told him that we'd need a couple of weeks to make a decision and would return. (Like any smart car shopper,we checked out a couple of other Honda dealerships to compare prices.) Three weeks after first visiting S.I. Honda we returned there for several reasons. 1)We liked the proximity to our home,about 1 1/2 miles away. 2)We had enjoyed a good relationship with the S.I. Honda Service Dept. during the 12 years we'd owned the red 2001 CR-V. 3)We liked Path's friendly, no-pressure approach during our recent visit. 4)The price seemed right. We really wanted a Mt. Sky Metalic (Teal) LX CR-V which they did not have in stock,but we wrote up a contract with the priviso that if they could not obtain the color we wanted within a week,the deal was off. {Here it is important to applaud the teamwork at S.I. Honda.We'd been prepared to walk away if they didn't have the color we wanted and did just that.Before we got to our car we were approached by the Used-Car Manager,Randy Milejski,who told us that they'd try hard to obtain the Teal color and that we could have the 1-week wait limit included in the contract.Randy also took the time to discuss the features of the CR-V with us.} A couple of days after signing the contract we got a call from Randy saying they could not get a Teal LX and that we could have our deposit back,but they'd take some money off the price if we'd be willing to take a different color that they already had in stock.(I'd checked on the internet the "New Inventory" lists of a bunch of tri-state dealers and very few of the Teal CR-V LX cars were listed. After my wife returned from work,we took a ride over to S.I. Honda figuring we'd get our deposit back and start over.Randy improved the money-off offer on an in-stock CR-V so we figured it wouldn't hurt to look. Randy and Path took the time to show us 3 CR-Vs ,answered a bunch of our questions,and didn't put any pressure on us. We decided that we liked the White CR-V almost as much as the Teal and that, for the added price-reduction,the deal was too good to pass up.We signed a new contract,and 4 days later we took delivery of our new White CR-V. We are very happy with our new CR-V and commend S.I. Honda for making the whole experience a good one. We're looking forward to continuing our long-lasting relationship with the Service Dept. at S.I. Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Amarasiughe , Path Amarasinghe and Randy Milejski

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,493

2017 Honda Accord

$17,493

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,988

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,988

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,633

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,633

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,319

2017 Honda Accord

$16,319

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,210

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,210

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,985

2018 Honda Accord

$18,985