Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Seichter.
Randy Seichter
Randy  Seichter at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
4.7

Randy Seichter

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

104 Reviews of Randy Seichter

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the service writers are friendly but only Randy..."

- CZECHTECH Verified Customer

All the service writers are friendly but only Randy follows through on all my service requests for either vehicle. Wish the service was as customer focused as sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Great Employees Honest and caringHighly..."

- EYEORE52 Verified Customer

Great Service Great Employees Honest and caring Highly recommended I tell all my friends that Gordie Bouche is the place to buy a car! Just a short drive from Machesney Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always are courteous and explanatory; the place is neat..."

- RWLEHMANN Verified Customer

Always are courteous and explanatory; the place is neat and clean; appreciate the coffee and crackers they provide for waiting room; appreciate the taxi service when the wait will be lengthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We appreciate this kind review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I..."

- ANDYSNOW53545 Verified Customer

They did a wonderful job. I did get the detailing that I asked for. I mentioned the normal wash like I usually say but usually comes with the whole shebang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Elisha Lone

May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the update, Andy. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, 608-754-5511 so we can discuss your recent detailing issue with you.

May 09, 2021

ANDYSNOW53545 responded

I am sorry but that should have said I didn't get the detailing I asked for. The auto correct must have changed it. It would have been nice to get the normal customer service.

May 09, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had to bring my 2020 F 150 truck back to dealership after..."

- CLWILLIAMS0 Verified Customer

had to bring my 2020 F 150 truck back to dealership after an oil change due to oil dripping from the bottom of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Sean Tompkins, at 608-754-5511 if you would like to discuss this further.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in quickly for my service and completed what I..."

- jetdoc1960 Verified Customer

Got me in quickly for my service and completed what I asked for in a very timely manner! My only hiccup was I wasn’t asked what oil I wanted for the oil change it’s as much my fault by not clarifying what oil was used for the “works” package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! No complaints! It was our first time..."

- ANGELARKOLTZ Verified Customer

Great service! No complaints! It was our first time having the vehicle serviced since our purchase and we were very pleased. Everyone was nice and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, Angela!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the service and speed with which you..."

- CATHPEACE Verified Customer

We were pleased with the service and speed with which you did our repair! We will be calling for more work to be done soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha Lone

Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick..."

- JENNIGOO72 Verified Customer

Great service as always!! They are always willing to pick up my vehicle so I do not have to arrange transportation. They are very thorough and called to explain all services that were completed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Jenni!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE...."

- tammy.varela Verified Customer

EASY, FAST SERVICE ALL EMPLOYEES ARE SO HELPFUL AND NICE. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO GORDIE BOUCHER FOR MY SERVICE. THANK YOU GORDIE BOUCHER FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Tammy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD