Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Karolczak.
Dale Karolczak
Dale Karolczak at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Dale Karolczak

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Dale Karolczak, and I would like to help you in your search for a new or pre-owned vehicle. I have worked here at Gordie Boucher for the last 20 years! Prior to Gordie Boucher, I worked in skilled trades, ranging from foundry work to precision welding. My true passion is in the outdoors, archery, hunting deer and elk, fishing, camping, and spending time with my wife Debbie (of 20 years) and our two sons! Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda in Janesville has the highest customer retention in the Boucher Group. We truly appreciate your business and want you to come back for all your automotive needs. The highest compliment we can receive is for you to send in your friends and family for the same great experience and to add them to the Boucher Family!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda

67 Reviews of Dale Karolczak

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of..."

- RSPARUNGAO2 Verified Customer

We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of the typical games, and we agreed on a fair price in under 10 minutes. Probably the best car salesman we've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Ryan Jones

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase! Worked with Dale, he has sold us our last..."

- CRMCWILLIAMS Verified Customer

Great purchase! Worked with Dale, he has sold us our last 3 cars! Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Always great to work with and we seek him out when we come in to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Montoya

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Dale, he's been our salesperson for many years. He..."

- MMOMMY44 Verified Customer

See Dale, he's been our salesperson for many years. He always knows exactly what vehicle is best for us and extremely budget friendly. Best customer service ever. Any issues are dealt with promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the sixth F-150 I have bought in the last 14..."

- BILLSEMMENS1 Verified Customer

This is the sixth F-150 I have bought in the last 14 years. I have found everyone to be very sincere and helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for. Special thanks to Dale and Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Elisha Lone, Phil Zoul , Ted

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale was awesome from the beginning. I bought one..."

- KIKIOLSON217 Verified Customer

Dale was awesome from the beginning. I bought one previous vehicle from him and my parents have purchased 4. He is attentive but not pushy. He is always there to answer my questions. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand..."

- DEJOHNSON22 Verified Customer

Great experience buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve at Gordie Boucher in Janesville. Very easy to work with these guys. Negotiations went well. They provided lots of incentives and gave me a great price on my trade in Loving my new car. and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a lot of research on the CX-30 and the test drive..."

- Dave

Did a lot of research on the CX-30 and the test drive sealed the deal in my mind. Dale was great, very much a straight shooter. He was the reason we chose Gordie Boucher of Janesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Dave! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dale!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale was great to work with. Dale and the manager worked..."

- CIARLETTE100289 Verified Customer

Dale was great to work with. Dale and the manager worked with us to solve a problem and everything worked out. I would work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience...buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5..."

- DEJOHNSON22 Verified Customer

What a great experience...buying my new 2021 Mazda CX-5 at Gordie Boucher was terrific. They were open to negotiations and beat the deal my local Anderson Mazda deal offered hands down. I’m loving my new Mazda and certainly recommend Dale at Gordie Boucher in Janesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Congrats on your new ride!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Highly recommend buying a car here. Staff is friendly..."

- Mazda Verified Customer

I Highly recommend buying a car here. Staff is friendly and stand by their word. Made our deal over the phone and it was honored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,714

2020 Ford F-150

$58,714

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $44,199

2020 Lincoln Continental

$44,199

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,354

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,354

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,084

2020 Ford Escape

$22,084

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505