Dale Karolczak
Dale Karolczak at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Dale Karolczak

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.9
129 Reviews

Hello, my name is Dale Karolczak, and I would like to help you in your search for a new or pre-owned vehicle. I have worked here at Gordie Boucher for the last 20 years! Prior to Gordie Boucher, I worked in skilled trades, ranging from foundry work to precision welding. My true passion is in the outdoors, archery, hunting deer and elk, fishing, camping, and spending time with my wife Debbie (of 20 years) and our two sons! Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln Mazda in Janesville has the highest customer retention in the Boucher Group. We truly appreciate your business and want you to come back for all your automotive needs. The highest compliment we can receive is for you to send in your friends and family for the same great experience and to add them to the Boucher Family!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda

4.9

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Dale Karolczak

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with the team at Boucher Ford in Janesville WI. More

by Husa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with Dale from the beginning. He was very personable on and I feel he went the extra mile for me. More

by Stollfussh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly West

May 30, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Gordie Boucher out of Janesville Wisconsin. My salesman, Dale.Karolczak was very pleasant to work with and was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and all the controls in More

by UTICAFARMER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher, Ted Harris

May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Dale and our team here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our 2014 Ford Ranger from the dealership. Worked with Dale Karolczak who could not have been nicer and did not pressure us into buying any accessories or warranties. One More

by Husa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are very happy to hear that Dale provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sean Tompkins Service Manager 608-754-5511

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers for many years and they always take care of us with kindness and respect. More

by DIANE.BRANDT42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher, Shane Lott

May 05, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hello Diane: Thank you so much for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second new purchase. Myrick sent the video to get the ball rolling then Dale and his team made the experience quick and simple. Thank you. More

by Rickssmaster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myrick Hermanson, Reilly West

Mar 11, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Rick, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice experience. Dale Karolczak was just the salesman my wife needed. No pressure to decide right then, but was always available to answer questions. Reilly West wa More

by paul
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reilly West

Feb 15, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi Paul, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Wish you a happy and safe driving!

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication. Smooth transaction. Dale and Riley were great to deal with On my purchase More

by NDJOHNSONCR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak

Dec 27, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We where treated very professionally and with respect We got the bronco at the price More

by SAMSTOTTLEMYER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing! We pride ourselves on quality and professionalism, so we're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent visit! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff to work with and made the process super easy and pleasant. Thanks! More

by Leah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schuhmacher

1
...

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,812
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,414
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,192
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,340
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,095
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,029
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive