Randy Wiyninger
Randy Wiyninger at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Randy Wiyninger

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.7
128 Reviews
4.7

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Randy Wiyninger

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. Service, work was performed in a timely manner. Randy took really good care of us! Made sure all our questions were answered and helped us get educat More

by QUEENFAYE57
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

QUEENFAYE57 responded

Thank you!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No thanks. I bought a truck. No interest in completing a survey at this time. More

by R.HUNTER.FARRINGTON
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Houck

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very pleased wth our visit to Ferguson. Randy & Katie were very helpful and we will continue to do business with them in the future, also like to give a shout out to Gage in the f More

by VBOZEMAN61
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie & Gage

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Wiyninger was great and very helpful. We are extremely happy with our new truck. More

by KEVIN@RIGIDAUTOMATION.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back shopping at this dealer. No pushy sales pitches. Just great deals and nice cars. More

by SBENTON203
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Use them for everything, always nice and courteous. They Do the work well and quickly. More

by WEMANUEL63
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we drove all vehicles we had questions about then made a informed decision great service, combined with friendliness equals a good outcome for all More

by DOBBR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people,made it a good experience. Also got me in&out. Thanks again good guy’s. More

by WILLIAMSPAUL1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart , Preston

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasurable no pressure buying experience. Randy and Gage were professional and helpful. Randy went beyond to make sure we were comfortable with the Apple set up and that was greatly appreciat More

by DIANEMARTINWHITE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD