About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raphael Garcia.
Raphael Garcia
Raphael Garcia, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Raphael Garcia

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

se habla español

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EV Specialist

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Raphael Garcia

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first-car buying experiences thanks to Raphael"

- courtnicole2298

At the very beginning of October 2018, I started looking around for cars that met the extensive list of expectations I needed to be met. While randomly looking at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh, I was greeted by Raphael Garcia and instantly knew I could trust this amazing facility. The quality, care, and extensive research I was provided really guided me into buying my first car. Raphael was clearly knowledgeable in the products he helped me a test drive. I have waited a couple of months to post my review as I wanted to wait and see if there were any problems, and if so how Raphael and Fred Anderson would continue my help. To this day, I am a satisfied and happy customer and will only return to Fred Anderson Nissan with the help of Raphael Garcia. Being a college student with two jobs can be challenging, I thought the car process would be stressful but it was nothing even close to what I had awfully imagined. Thank you, Raphael, and thank you Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Freas

Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five-star review, Courtni. We're very glad to hear our team helped you find the right vehicle. Enjoy your new ride!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- icu1906

Great experience and dedicated in showcasing appreciation to customers in all departments. Sales and services department always do a good job in being honest and remain loyal to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Trapp, James Wells-Ross

Jan 29, 2019

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to having you here again soon.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from start to finish!!"

- njavier1201

Raphael Garcia gave me such awesome service as my salesperson that we became good friends afterwards!! Have bought 2 cars from him already!! He is that kind of a guy!!! Awesome guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Professionals "

- Petway

I came to Fred Anderson of Raleigh looking for my first new car as a first time buyer, They helped me every step of the way to find exactly what I needed that fit me and worked for my budget most importantly, Raphael Garcia and Carl Turner were very helpful! I recommend Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh for your next vehicle if you want that great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Davekmax

I have been using this dealership for several years. Their service and parts department is top notch...always friendly people, always willing to help, always fixing my vehicles the correct way. When it came time to buy a new car, I knew Fred Anderson Nissan was the place to go. My salesman, Jamon Allensworth, was an extremely nice man, knew his cars, and did not push me into a deal. I really appreciated not feeling pressured to buy something right then. When I did buy a day later, the process was seamless. I am really pleased with the car I bought, the price we negotiated, and the sales/credit people I dealt with. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Woodruff, Ben Sampson, Jamon Allensworth

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Nissan Maxima for Father"

- Jesus Rivera

Nothing excites me more than heading to Fred Anderson Nissan to look at the newest vehicles available.Raphael Garcia has helped me purchase 3 vehiclss in the past year Altima,Rogue,and Maxima.He has always helped me in buying decisions and recommendations and is always professional and courteous. All my future business will go thru him as he has proven time and time again that customer service matters especially in such an aggressive commission based business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, professional and friendly throughout"

- Domingo Soto

I traded in my truck in May.My salesrep was Rafael Garcia. I had met Rafael when Nissan was at Wake Forrest Rd. Raleigh in 2015. Throughout the whole process, Rafael listened to my needs and gave me the information necessary for me to make the best decision I could possibly make.Great professional presence and genuine quality of listening to the "clients" questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2016

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Domingo, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Rafael is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Ben Sampson, Service Manager bsampson@anderson-auto.com (984) 242-1744

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experiene-I love my new ride!!"

- T Bodley

I visited Fred Anderson Nissan on 2/7/2015 with the intent of making a new car purchase due to my prior vehicle failing on me after 8 years. A friend of mines referred me to see Raphael Garcia at Fred Anderson, after my many visits to different dealerships that were so unsuccessful. Raphael assisted her with her Nissan purchase at the end of February last year, and all I can say is she referred me to one of Fred Anderson Nissan’s best. He was so knowledgeable and not once did he pressure me into making a purchase that I wasn’t comfortable with. He allowed me to test drive several cars until I made my selection that day. Although I had the intend of finding transportation that day, Raphael allowed me time to think about my purchase. He had the most friendliest, patient and most welcoming personality to me, as well as other customers that came to see him that day. Making a new car purchase is a big investment, if you take care of you vehicles like I do. Fred Anderson Nissan was a success for me and I m grateful and thankful to Raphael for his hard work and diligence to achieve the best customer satisfaction. He is a part of my family now and I will definitely refer anyone who seeks new car ownership to go visit him immediately, for the best results. I picked up my new Nissan Altima on 2/9/2015 and I am loooovviinngg my new ride ?.. Thanks Ralph and the Fred Anderson team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2015

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for writing this awesomely detailed review. We couldn't be happier to see that you had a wonderful experience in our dealership. We appreciate guests such as yourself and we will do whatever we possibly can to make sure you know that. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Andy Little, GM

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bad Experience Due to Poor Customer Service"

- TucciRW

I visited Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh earlier today in order to purchase a 2015 Nissan Frontier pickup truck. Upon my arrival I was greeted by the very personable Raphael Garcia. He proceeded to ask me some very important discovery questions in order to tailor a truck to my quirky specifications. With his help, I found exactly what I was looking for in a Frontier SV with a 4x4 drive train and manual transmission. After the test drive, Raphael invited me back into the dealership so that we could begin negotiating. Let me be absolutely clear: the trouble that I had with this dealership was due in no part to Raphael. He maintained the utmost professionalism throughout the entire transaction and I applaud him for his knowledge of the industry. The trouble came with Hisham Hamzeh, the sales manager who was on duty. After several trips back and forth talking with Hisham, Raphael laid down a final quote in front of me to review. I politely declined the quote, as they were offering me considerably lower of a trade-in value for my car than both other dealers in the area that I visited and the Kelly Blue Book. As I was thanking Raphael for his time and getting ready to leave, he asked me to stay for a couple minutes longer while he brought over Hisham. Hisham arrived, shook my hand, and immediately started berating me on not accepting the quote. He acted as if I was a complete idiot for expecting to receive the Kelly Blue Book trade in value for my car. His exact words were "What, is Kelly Blue Book going to write you a check?" When I told him about the other quotes I was given to trade in my car to other dealers, he dismissed it and told me that if I wanted to get anywhere close to those values, that I should just go back to those dealers to trade in my car and then come back to buy the truck. I promptly declined the offer again and left. I work in sales and customer service. If I had given one of my customers the experience that Hisham gave to me, I would be called into the back office and then let go. A customer should not have to feel embarrassed for asking for the Kelly Blue Book trade in value for their car. In fact, that should be expected. Moreover, if a customer is about to leave after having declined a quote, the course of action should not be to try and make that customer feel shameful for their decision. Being a recent graduate, I was very enthusiastic about taking advantage of the Nissan Recent Grad program; which promises a "no hassle" buying experience. I am sorry to say that Fred Anderson did not live up to this promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hisham Hamzeh

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I have a brand NEW car!! "

- Amber D

After a month of car gazing at different dealers and leaving disappointed, I was referred to Raphael Garcia with great hopes that he could help me. Having no credit, it's a real struggle to get approved for the right car. Raphael explained all my options to me, had the cars lined up out front for me to look at and test drive. He was very understanding and professional as we negotiated the price that was the most reasonable for me to actually afford. When I was signing the paper work in the office, I saw Raphael out the window wiping down my new car himself! How sweet! I'm very happy with my new Nissan Versa Note SR! Thank you so much Raphael Garica and Fred Anderson Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2015

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Amber, thanks so much for the nice review. Raphael is a key component of our team here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, Bryan Easley, GM

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$40,999

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,461

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,651

2018 Nissan Titan

$31,716

2018 Nissan Armada

$34,984

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,500

2018 Nissan Armada

$38,119

2018 Nissan NV1500

$25,531