Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raul Hernandez.
Raul Hernandez
Raul Hernandez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
4.8

Raul Hernandez

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Raul Hernandez

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Raul & Brandy"

- Clarks

Great Experience with Raul & Brandy! Thanks for all of your help! Brandy was amazing as well as Al! Thanks guys for making this a smooth transition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy

Oct 15, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, (708)364-2281

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond "

- Suge

Raul went above and beyond the level Of service with being a first time car buyer he really took the time to explain the process and provided excellent options. I chose the perfect vehicle and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car or truck. Thank you Raul Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy

Oct 07, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible!!!"

- ECARVAJAL8282 Verified Customer

Defected car, promised it would be fixed if i bought it. took it in twice, still not fixed. no receipt! still trying to get a receipt of what was done on my car because it is still not fixed. while they were “fixing” my car they lost a hubcap to my tire. the first time they ”fixed” it, the car was burning rubber and Raul told me “no, don’t return it. Drive it home”. I refused to and took it back and they had it for a week! they returned it and 2 days later the car was back to how it was! they did not give me a receipt and now that i am trying to get a hold of it, i get the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Driggers, John Livigni

Oct 07, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience"

- AJ

Our salesmen Raul dealt with us in a professional way, and he was very easy to work with. No pressure! He stayed with us long after closing to make sure that all the paper work was done and that we were satisfied and comfortable with driving our car. All we can say is that our experience was awesome from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

AJ, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln purchase"

- Kerry

Very easy transaction. Raul sped the process along which was greatly appreciated. Have purchased cars from Rizza before and will continue to do so. Happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your new car purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Frankie26**

Raul was very informative and sensitive to me and my family. He seemed to know what was best for our family. He made my granddaughter feel like she was part of our search for a new car. I felt very comfortable with Raul and not rushed or forced to buy what he wanted us to buy. He is a great asset to the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com28

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jules

No pressure. Raul was very patient and found a car to suit our needs. Scott was super helpful and supportive. Thanks to all who take pride in their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

Aug 27, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Rawan Altaher - raltaher@rizzacars.com

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- Happy Customer

I had the best car buying experience with my new purchase. Raul (Salesman) and Roosevelt (manager) were extremely professional with a personable touch. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roosevelt

Aug 20, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your incredible review! We can't wait to work with you again. Regards, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Adak

I never do these things , but Raul was very friendly and helpful. He is knowledgeable and l was pleased with the deal he offered me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate this wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Raul was very friendly and helpful. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Big Mike

I purchased this great Lincoln Continental Black Label! Excellent car LOADED!!! Got a great price and Sarah was an awesome sales person along with Raul!! Great car buying experience! Also received excellent Concierge service from Alyssa! Financing was smooth and easy! Great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Vargas

Jul 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Mike, we love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at our dealership. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,273

2018 Ford Edge

$38,273

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,928

2018 Ford Edge

$41,928

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,521

2018 Ford F-150

$43,521

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,625

2018 Ford F-150

$45,625

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,529

2018 Ford Escape

$26,529

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,665

2018 Ford F-150

$56,665

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,271

2018 Ford Escape

$28,271

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,858

2018 Ford EcoSport

$26,858