Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Hernandez.
Raul Hernandez
Raul Hernandez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.9

Raul Hernandez

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Raul Hernandez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and accomidating. Bought 2 cars that day...."

- MSSBL1204 Verified Customer

Very helpful and accomidating. Bought 2 cars that day. Rizza made the whole process easy. Doug from finance was great. Made my sons first car buying experience a pleasent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service and a clear understanding of each..."

- JBB0309A Verified Customer

Phenomenal service and a clear understanding of each detail every car has to offer and an understanding of each customer's unique desire and background.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul did a great job helping us find a van with zero..."

- alleywaystudios

Raul did a great job helping us find a van with zero pressure, he answered our questions and even dug out the van so we could take it for a test drive! We bless him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was professional and took the time to go over all..."

- jpv116

Raul was professional and took the time to go over all aspects and questions that I had with the car. Scott, just as Raul, helped us answer all questions and details about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin

Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was good, I purchased a 2017 mustang v6..."

- camgallup1994

This dealership was good, I purchased a 2017 mustang v6 and Raul made the process very quick and simple. Great prices for their vehicles. Will be looking to purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your Mustang purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most horrible experience, the lack of respect and..."

- CourtneyD

Most horrible experience, the lack of respect and customer service was horrible. The salesman speaking to me as if I couldn’t understand English, or was it because I was a girl. I had a simple request and he couldn’t even do it. Actually told me to go to Hawk Ford to buy my car, which we did. After he had yelled at me that I was disrespectful in the middle of the showroom, after telling me “I can’t deal with you people” clearly that was meant to be a sexist remark. He not only lost my business and a car sale but I’ll make sure I let everyone know about this ridiculous experience. Meanwhile about 6 other sales or even maybe management were standing there and looked away when I went to say something. Sad customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This salesman listens to what you want and works hard to..."

- Jeff

This salesman listens to what you want and works hard to find you the right vehicle. The dealer completes the sale and gets you on the road quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t thank Raul and the entire staff at Joe Rizza..."

- Steve P.

We can’t thank Raul and the entire staff at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park for our best experience ever purchasing a new vehicle. They worked with us like we were family and we were so happy when we left. Thank you again to the entire Staff and Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe LaFemina, John Livigni

Nov 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was..."

- PAYTESRODNEY Verified Customer

You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was not that long. You come and they treat you very nice. Great place to go and get your car fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul Hernandez is a Down to Earth Salesperson. All..."

- jnh4951

Raul Hernandez is a Down to Earth Salesperson. All question answered to my Satisfaction. Raul takes his time with his sales so there is no reason to worry about being pushed to buy a vehicle. Recommend Raul for an Easy and Enjoyable Car Buying Experience. Jerry K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315