Ray Crespo
Ray Crespo at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Ray Crespo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews
4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ray Crespo

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome amazing excellent experience I will definitely come back again not only did I get a new car but my daughter got herself one too. Ray Crespo our salesman was ve only patient and extremely helpful More

by Melton1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Oct 28, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like Ray went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with exceptional service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Oct 28, 2021

Melton1968 responded

He absolutely went above beyond and more for my self and my daughter. I’m extremely happy and loving my new ride thank DCH Honda and Ray for all his patience and help.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerrod, Ray, Laura, and Bill were amazing! Their professional and kind services were the best services I ever received! They helped me resolve all paper work issues and some complications I had in a More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience unforgetable. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again soon!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing at DCH Paramus Honda. Ray Crespo was fast and very clear with communication. He's such a professional and polite salesperson. We appreciate his work and we will be back to pur More

by kryssyb82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Ray!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was very attentive to my needs and was able to help me along the way . I highly recommend seeing him for your cars needs , he won’t disappoint . More

by Snells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramon “Ray” was extremely helpful patient and knowledgeable.. there every step from answering his phone with the abundance of questions I had .. to clearly explaining all paperwork.. once we fina More

by Shells
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Ray was able to assist you and make your experience one to remember. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Crespo is an exceptional car salesman and really met my expectations. He certainly met my needs and made my necessities his priority. He truly was worried about my safety and budget— I am very happy I g More

by Diaz.ChristianM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to hear Ray went above and beyond to ensure your experience was a good one. We hope you love your new Honda Pilot!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with DCH Paramus has been an unending nightmare. First, the car I bought was defective. The entertainment system and speedometer died on a known issue no one tells you about. After no More

by bt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee

Sep 29, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Brandon, Our management team is working on a resolution to this. Thank you.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service given by Ray Crespo overall the experience is always great #1 dealership in NJ SERIOUSLY love them THANKS GUYS yes all l More

by chocolatemilk_shake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes

Sep 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Honda was Awesome from the initial phone call to the signiing of the paper work Raymond Crespo is such a breath of fresh air His professionalism was on point..Great experience More

by barnesfawn60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh

Aug 19, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review regarding your most recent experience with us!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went in to get a quote With Ray Crespo. He was great and helped me come out with a brand new 2020 Honda HRV (my dream car). I didn't think I would be driving home the same day in a new car.. My credit was n More

by Laurad0310
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Jun 17, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate your kind words, Laura! We're so happy Ray was able to help you find your dream car. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda HR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,495
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,940
2023 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Versa car, priced at $11,495
2015 Nissan Versa
used
Amethyst Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive