Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Terrence Persaud
Terrence Persaud at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Terrence Persaud

Service

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Terrence Persaud

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I can give 0 stars I would Terrence is horrible. He has the most horrible customer service I ever seen the way he speaks to customer is unacceptable. Honda must be desperate for employees to keep this More

by Longlivedstyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make things right. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of these up-sellers! My 75+ year old mom took her 10+ year old Honda in because the car alarm was going off all night and she had no idea why. Instead of offering to disconnect the alarm or checking More

by George07601
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, George. On behalf of the dealership, we apologize for your mother's experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you and make this right. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kadir Karadoz is a great sales person and very helpful to provide a good price. The staff are very helpful and try to provide good service. More

by 123m
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadir Karagoz

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service experience at a dealership I brought in my car for service and was fortunate enough to be assigned to Terrance Persaud. He made sure that my car was serviced as quickly and eff More

by Evelyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Fantastic customer service!! Quick.. very professional.. needed a battery replaced and Terrance took care of it . I definitely will be returning to he More

by Shawn0921
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Shawn, thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear that our service team was able to take care of your battery quickly and efficiently! We are looking forward to seeing you in June!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kadir is the real dealer! Kadir made everything easy. He got me a great deal, hassle free, with no b.s. I highly recommend Kadir to anyone looking for an excellent experience More

by StsfdcstmrLee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kadir Karagoz , Omar Corona , Kelvin Rodriguez

Dec 13, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five- star rating!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, Reliable and Affordable I had an issue with my car's heating/cooling fan. They were very accommodating, I dropped my car at night and the next morning Terrence called me More

by 2013CRV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren

Nov 16, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCH Paramus Honda. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Our team enjoys hear about customers leaving satisfied. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transmission problem My problem with the 2017 Honda Odyssey; I bought a new brand 2017 Honda Odyssey on May 31,2017.The first week I started to use the vehicle, there More

by John Logerdi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kadir Karagoz , Natasha Nedd , Danny Turbides

Jul 30, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

This review is being investigated for fraud. Reviewer's name is Onur Celik and has left 4 reviews using alias names. He purchased a vehicle and used it as a taxi and put on 80,000 miles in one year, which is the reason why he needs to do frequent maintenance to the vehicle.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paramus Honda all the way! Steven, Laura, and Brianna were awesome! Steven was a kind soul that made me feel like I was dealing with a old friend as opposed to feeling like deal More

by mdmariano56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas , Steve Chan , Christian Graciano , Laura Santos

Jun 21, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond Service I have never seen a company care as much for customer service as have witnessed today. Earlier this week, I ran into an issue with my car. Water found More

by Madoshi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Laga , Ralph

May 01, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that Bruce, Terrence, and Ralph were helpful in getting your car serviced and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please reach out to us with any further questions!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,595
2017 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,340
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,595
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,195
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD