Laura Gonzalez
Laura Gonzalez at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Laura Gonzalez

Administration

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Laura Gonzalez

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fantastic experience at DCH Honda of Paramus. Ralph was great. I walked in without an appointment battery trouble. They were so busy, but Ralph,service adviser took care of me. Great people the More

by Jamar190
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that Ralph and Tracy were so helpful during your visit!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Natasha and Jack helped me get my odyssey back on the road. They are simply the best. More

by brianjayala
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Nedd , Jack

Aug 07, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that our team was so helpful during your visit!

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a customer for 23 years which says it all. The staff has always been wonderful. More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for being our customer!

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 01/18/2023 I leased a car from DCH Paramus Honda. My experience was beyond amazing. Kay Mercado was my sales person along and finance agent, Jerrod Hurley who were extremely profession More

by EANGELINA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, Angie. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an Excellence Experience with DCH Paramus Honda! All the managers, specialists, and advisors in sales/service/finance department were amazingly trustworthy, polite and attentive to my needs. More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker, Bruce Laga, Omari Addison , Shadi Saadeh, Robert Luthcke (5 star rating)

Jan 10, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It sounds like our team was able to provide you with outstanding service and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerrod, Ray, Laura, and Bill were amazing! Their professional and kind services were the best services I ever received! They helped me resolve all paper work issues and some complications I had in a More

by Snowandy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience unforgetable. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again soon!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a difficult situation with a BMW I wasn't happy with I always wanted the Type R civic and Diego and his team at DCH Honda made it happen for me. I wanted a new one but they kept insisting on a cert More

by trenellg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you further. Please contact us at (201) 426-4676.

Dec 24, 2020

trenellg responded

Im tired of your auto response i called and it was not good i got no where. I came in yesturday andnthe servicenwas horriboe theybtold me 10 min wait and i was sitting there for 45 minutes and alot pf the staff was very unprofessional. I would like to speak with someone higher than the managers

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The call center woman called me back to tell me how to fix my issue. She went above and beyond to look up the answer. More

by Nhkossak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Nedd , I’m not sure if her name

Dec 24, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Special Thanks For Manny Muhaidat our salesman he is the best I've bought two cars now from Manny Muhaidat at DCH Paramus Honda! Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicles from DCH Paramus Honda. M More

by Mohammad ALRawashdeh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Mohammad, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Manny went above and beyond to make your experience a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Frank Russo is awesome. He was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions with ease. Mr. Russo service customer skills is above and beyond More

by Soccer@24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Russo

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It's a pleasure to know Frank could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,390
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive