Ray Garcia
Ray Garcia at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Ray Garcia

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews
4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Ray Garcia

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very attentive to my needs and time making the process quick and painless. More

by Jason.brooks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Martinez

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very clean and well maintained. Ray was an awesome sales consultant to work with and he got me in a great vehicle. More

by oshound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Oshound, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Collier was very professional, kind and found us a perfect car! We couldn’t have asked for a better car dealership . They gave us a great deal ! I would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone wh More

by krisztinachernicky0118.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Krisztinachernicky0118.com, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was friendly and nice and easy going. I received an honest price quote without any charges being driven up. The only dealership in the valley that did that for me. More

by gsheaz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Collier

Sep 05, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really pray this dealership never closes. They have been taking care of me since 2014. Ray in sales and AJ in service are my favorite guys! More

by A Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson

Aug 27, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

A Williams, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 Vehicles this year and this by far takes the win with, Customer Service, and promises that were kept. Told Ray that I was short on time and to have paperwork ready when we arrive and t More

by mikebrillhart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino , Lawrence in Finance was awesome

Aug 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Mikebrillhart, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made it easy and simple for me to purchase a vehicle that was fit within my means the quality of service was excellent and I recommend this dealership to anyone that comes my way More

by danielmorin464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having bought our first Outlander in 2007, we decided to buy another one - this time an Outlander Sport - we agree with others that we had a very good experience with the salesman Ray Garcia and the dealers More

by bird6216
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Jun 26, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Bird6216, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience would recommend to friends and family. The experience was great throughout the buying process More

by manhalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Jun 26, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Manhalia, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a 2022 Outlander Black Edition on Sunday June 5. Ray Garcia was a great salesman and with his sales manager and finance guy got me a great deal. More

by wolves29526
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Gregory Cabuslay

Jun 12, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Wolves29526, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive