Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Grupi.
Ray Grupi
Ray  Grupi at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Ray Grupi

Sales Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ray Grupi

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. The sales person Ray was very good..."

- prindiville2 Verified Customer

Very good experience. The sales person Ray was very good as well as the staff that I met. Was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Regal Dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience at Regal. The process..."

- kaylamayid Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience at Regal. The process was so smooth and Ray was such a great help and had an awesome personality which made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle Kayla!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, and extremely helpful..Raymond Grupi spent a..."

- lbrochu Verified Customer

Friendly, and extremely helpful..Raymond Grupi spent a lot of time with us and worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted! Excellent service all around!! Charlie was who did finance and he was also great!! Thank you Regal Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time I met Ray Grupi, in Sales, to each..."

- Muffye Verified Customer

From the first time I met Ray Grupi, in Sales, to each time I've gone in for service, I've been made to feel like a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Guthrie

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you and I love my new 2020 Chevy Traverse,..."

- Deb Spanier Verified Customer

Thank you and I love my new 2020 Chevy Traverse, especially the color Satin Steel Metalic! A special thank you goes out to my Salesman Ray Grupi!! He set me up in my first Traverse a 2018 and now a new 2020. Very helpful to get me in a vehicle that I love!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience bar none! Ray is a fantastic..."

- marclipton Verified Customer

Best car buying experience bar none! Ray is a fantastic salesman and made the entire experience seamless from start to finish, not to mention gave me the price I wanted with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience! 😊 Totally in love with my..."

- bndouberly Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing experience! 😊 Totally in love with my Tahoe. Ray made the process super easy and fast. Thank you for everything, you guys all kick xxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Stan May

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer..."

- RUSTYROE24 Verified Customer

I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer ship called got 2 called an messages offering help, I gave them call made appointment to come in with Matt , supper nice guys very calm good listener supper sweet I enjoyed my day no hassle no stress got car I’ve been wanting for couple yrs now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Matthew Mackay , Not sure financial guys name

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

CONGRATULATIONS!! I hope the 2020 Equinox was worth the wait!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We first went to look for the suburban we wanted in..."

- chammie51 Verified Customer

We first went to look for the suburban we wanted in February. Everyone was pleasant, Courteous and helpful. What we liked best was that we weren't hounded to buy. Because we knew what we wanted. It took us time to find it. We went back and the salesman was very helpful in getting it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results