Zuriel Rodriguez
Zuriel Rodriguez at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Zuriel Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Zuriel Rodriguez

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience! They honored the lower price when there was a discrepancy between Autotrader and their own website. Arrived at the dealership and was test-driving th More

by Gavin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Aug 16, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Gavin, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Zueriel, Al, and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to them. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful person to work with, got me into the vehicle that suited my needs will definitely be coming back to zuriel in the future. More

by elmahalb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Apr 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

Apr 27, 2022

elmahalb responded

Thank you so much all Sloane Toyota staff 👋👋

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome quick and great customer service. Took care of me real quick process was fast didn't have to wait long.. very recommended More

by evidal0712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier y Zuriel fueron súper excelente con el proceso de comprar mi vehículo se lo agradezco mucho More

by Lilianadominguez37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 05, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

¡Gracias por dejarnos esta excelente evaluacion! Nos agrada saber que fuimos de gran ayuda durante su reciente visita con nosotros. Esperamos verlo en un cercano futuro ¡Cuídese! ¡Gracias por elegir a Sloane Toyota de Filadelfia! Sinceramente, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great. Zuriel educated us around the vehicles and the financial aspect and we left with the rav4 we love!! More

by Christorres9493
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience at Sloane Toyota . Zuriel was able to provide me with the car and the color I wanted . He efficiently walked me through the features of the Hybrid vehicle . I will be r More

by adelorbe29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, informative, knowledgeable and attentive representative. Everyone was helpful since we walked in the door! More

by idamist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was great. We were able to workout a deal in a reasonable time and our sales person Zuriel was very kind and helpful. I will be recommending my friends and fami More

by Nina Arias-Perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zuriel and everyone at the dealership were super helpful and a joy to work with. Our sales rep Zuriel made the entire process super smooth and enjoyable. I will be returning to this team for my next purchas More

by Carlos Perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Apr 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Carlos, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El seńor zuriel Rodríguez fue excelente le recomiendo a todos que vengan aquí a sloane Toyota de Philadelphia. More

by yobanimolina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Estamos dedicados a brindar un servicio al cliente de calidad en todas las áreas de nuestro concesionario. ¡Gracias por tomar el tiempo de notar esos esfuerzos y por dejar una evaluacion tan increíble! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive