Dan Lucas
Dan Lucas at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Dan Lucas

Sales

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Dan Lucas

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I’m very happy how Daniel Lucas help get a car today. He was very patient with me and explained very careful my contact to me And very delicate. Thanks to Daniel I owned a car . More

by Ramyilmo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with Daniel and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As this was my first new car buying experience I was nervous for nearly all aspects of it, but the team here was enjoyable to work with and I would suggest them to anyone! More

by Crshrs
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Nov 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesperson-Dan. He kept me updated till I got the car. Nice experience working with a professional like Dan More

by Akwarteng
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we are always thankful for the positive feedback, thank you! Dan is a great asset to our team, we feel lucky to have Dan! We wish you a great rest of your day and hope to see you in the future!

Nov 09, 2022

Akwarteng responded

Great sales professional Great financial director

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Lucas is an amazing salesmen. From the moment I arrived he was ready and prepared to assist me. More

by Wallacetheresa85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're overjoyed Dan demonstrated our commitment to customer service! Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great service by Daniel and naught a used vehicle from here. Happy with their service More

by Tyjluke29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Daniel and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was really nice with me he tried everything to help me out. He is a good salesman. Thanks Dan More

by Platagnac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo

Jun 08, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are happy to hear that Dan was helpful and delivered a positive experience! Thanks for stopping in at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and leaving us a five-star review.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was please with the service from the beginning to the end. Dan did a brood job overall before we met him In person (i.e. through the phone conversations based on my internet search). The receptionist wa More

by Abuhibah1o1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was help me very well and he show me everything . I was appreciated and so quickly. More

by Massoulozier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

May 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Lucas did a good job, a true salesman. he swayed me from buying a different car to the Toyota and he actually worked with me to ensure i got a good deal. he was very professional and i wil More

by Ayo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very responsive and helpful through my entire purchasing process. He worked closely with me to ensure I acquired the exact car I was looking for. Dan also provided other helpful information regar More

by IkOk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,495
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,981
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,331
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive